haha any outings?
hmmm... moaning one n all....
no outings for april .. after that ... i see how..
i bored ....
got outing let me noe.. i bring my new bf along .. hahahaha
Originally posted by abnn:i bored ....
new bf?
what happen?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:new bf?
what happen?
o.O ? change new bf lor .. why what happen ? tat gui also dun want me .. so i find new one lor haha
Originally posted by abnn:o.O ? change new bf lor .. why what happen ? tat gui also dun want me .. so i find new one lor haha
u no longer with xxx?
btw, i find it really irritating to hear ppl cutting their nails in the office...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u no longer with starian?
btw, i find it really irritating to hear ppl cutting their nails in the office...
who lai de ?
hahahahaha I do that sometimes ... cos nails chip bobian
Originally posted by abnn:who lai de ?
hahahahaha I do that sometimes ... cos nails chip bobian
ur who is directed at my 1st question or the 2nd statement?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur who is directed at my 1st question or the 2nd statement?
ah blur ah blur ... my 2 line got alot enter in between wor .. hahahaha
1st line who lai de is ur 1st line
2nd line is ur nail cutting
Originally posted by abnn:ah blur ah blur ... my 2 line got alot enter in between wor .. hahahaha
1st line who lai de is ur 1st line
2nd line is ur nail cutting
duno is u blur or i blur ..
the one u brought to bowling?
actually i am a woman.
Originally posted by gasband:actually i am a woman.
who cares... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:duno is u blur or i blur ..
the one u brought to bowling?
hahahahaha ...
But i am a girl, not yet a woman~~~~
hungry ... 1 more hour to lunchtime ...
no idea if its still raining outside or not ...
haiz i very sian....i dun wanna work but i need the money to support my passion of the struggling musician..... why life so difficult.
isn't it what everyone is doing?
we work because we need the money ...
not because we like working..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hungry ... 1 more hour to lunchtime ...
no idea if its still raining outside or not ...
me here raining .. wanan go out makan also sian when see the weather
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:isn't it what everyone is doing?
we work because we need the money ...
not because we like working..
but if dun work also sian ...
but its a dilemma leh. You see, I work to support my passion for music. But in the end, I spend more money on my car and other things. And yes I do spend on the music but in the end because of work, not much time to go jamming etc... haiz... one part also because of the expectations of my parents lah.... i cant possibly just play music everyday and deliver pizza and expect my mother to be happy abt it haha
1 pizza pls !
i dun have motor. i deliver pizza use car abit expensive haha!