Originally posted by gasband:I wished I had the courage but i still do not have. Esp now when my father no longer around, she looks to me to provide everything for the household. Maybe one day I hope I have the chance to still be alive to live out my dream...I will never be too old, just dun know whether I will still be alive haha
exactly .. we're bounded by all these ... we can't just get up and walk away...
I am quite amused by something which I can't mention here..
hahaha ...
i love CRAPbox ^^
good for you..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:good for you..
lol =x
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Its because your current salary allows you to spend not only for your music, but on other things ...
I guess your mum thinks deliver pizza, play music is 没出�!
ah gas so well paid then should blanjah me dinner...
i got so many mouths to feed...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ah gas so well paid then should blanjah me dinner...
i got so many mouths to feed...
kns u always ask ppl blanjah u for dinner ..
its ur turn to blanjah dinner!!
some ppl still owe me sashimi i think... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:some ppl still owe me sashimi i think...
ask that one who owe u the lunch outing for more than 1 year .. ![]()
u know, i tried pet society last night. on it and my pc at home screamed and died.
then how?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kns u always ask ppl blanjah u for dinner ..
its ur turn to blanjah dinner!!
hanor hanor....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then how?
buying new pc in june.... wait until then loh... still can fb a bit at home lah. notch that bad...
if not, borrow a pc from someone first lor ..
yup better to wait.... another pc show coming up soon
btw, itis 3month to one pc shows......
and 4 pc show per year....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if not, borrow a pc from someone first lor ..
no need lah.
ahhahhaha no pc wont die de....
plus i can also use mine at work also..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yup better to wait.... another pc show coming up soon
btw, itis 3month to one pc shows......
and 4 pc show per year....
11 to 14 june... PC show... i waiting nia.
hope price slash slash slash ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:no need lah.
ahhahhaha no pc wont die de....
plus i can also use mine at work also..
I think if I no PC for 1-2 days at home .. I'll die .. haha ..
Originally posted by Ferret:11 to 14 june... PC show... i waiting nia.
hope price slash slash slash
sure will one....
coz thing only seem to go down hill still.....
did the forum just reset!? ![]()
i experienced some lag earlier..
me no PC also will die .. cos i FB and watch drama and msn ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I think if I no PC for 1-2 days at home .. I'll die .. haha ..
can read... sleep... cook... watch teebee also mah ...
1 more hour to go .. i'm very tired already..