i've been rotting since morning
abnn still so free at work?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:1 more hour to go .. i'm very tired already..
x2 ...
i have been up since 6am .... ![]()
why u wake up so early?
btw, today will most probably be the last day i am in here so often ..
tmr my IT guy start work .. and i duno if they will start the web monitoring tmr or not ..
haiz...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:abnn still so free at work?
programming task finsihed .. so now .. doing project task .. then only use mouth nia .. ask programmer do do do .. i just surf net .. yawnz ....
Originally posted by abnn:programming task finsihed .. so now .. doing project task .. then only use mouth nia .. ask programmer do do do .. i just surf net .. yawnz ....
wah lau .. mouth power ..
i want ur job leh..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Ok ... I think I got the hang of it ..
if dunno, can ask me in msn or in facebook.. =)
Originally posted by turbo_drift:if dunno, can ask me in msn or in facebook.. =)
i think i submitted a trade with u leh ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think i submitted a trade with u leh ...
hmm.. u sure? i haven see 1 yet. My name start with "B_ _ _ n". ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:hmm.. u sure? i haven see 1 yet. My name start with "B_ _ _ n".
hanar u think i'll forget ur name meh?
but aiyah it was my first time doing trade la..
doesn't matter. ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanar u think i'll forget ur name meh?
but aiyah it was my first time doing trade la..
doesn't matter. ..
it's ok. can try it again?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:it's ok. can try it again?
ok later ..
wah lau my company finally still decided that its safe enough to go ahead with the meeting in Bangkok...was hoping they move it to Hong Kong... so off I go to Bangkok next Monday until Sunday... but nvm lah, still got things to play, hope when i there, they dun protest... haha
Originally posted by gasband:wah lau my company finally still decided that its safe enough to go ahead with the meeting in Bangkok...was hoping they move it to Hong Kong... so off I go to Bangkok next Monday until Sunday... but nvm lah, still got things to play, hope when i there, they dun protest... haha
oh dear ...
just stay away from the protest areas!!!
they stop the protest liao....i am gonna go to only crowded places, at least die also will have alot of people die together
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why u wake up so early?
btw, today will most probably be the last day i am in here so often ..
tmr my IT guy start work .. and i duno if they will start the web monitoring tmr or not ..
haiz...
some shitty meeting.
where i get to "train" my seniors.
tiredz. and sleepy.
Originally posted by gasband:they stop the protest liao....i am gonna go to only crowded places, at least die also will have alot of people die together
choy!
haha ..
have fun there la!
Originally posted by meltz:i think i have a information counter face and getting worst :lol: .. today at the same bus stop .. 2 auntie ask me how to get to 2 different direction .. duh :lol: .. ytd a uncle ask me how to use the top up machine to buy 1 trip ticket ..
few day ago another auntie ask me to help her read the sms .. coz she dont understand english :lol: .... æ— è¨€
Excuse me, how do you travel from clementi to tamp by bus?
Originally posted by meltz:i think i have a information counter face and getting worst :lol: .. today at the same bus stop .. 2 auntie ask me how to get to 2 different direction .. duh :lol: .. ytd a uncle ask me how to use the top up machine to buy 1 trip ticket ..
few day ago another auntie ask me to help her read the sms .. coz she dont understand english :lol: .... æ— è¨€
u got a helpful face lor..
the new IT guy come tomorrow instead ...
1 more day of surfing net at work ..
how difficult is it to send an email?
CCB
Oh ya .. I had such a horrific nightmare last night!!
I dreamt that I had to do a presentation in a huge lecture hall (reminded me of my ex uni lecture halls) and in front of a panel of ang moh lecturer .. and there were quite a number of students there ..
I was totally not prepared for it at all. I had to bring my notes, my books. When I got in, I realised, I didn't prepare any slides. Then I tried to flip through my notes/books to see if i somehow can get the answers to the questions. In the end, the lecturer scolded me and tell me that he'll give me another hour to prepare. If there's nothing, he'll fail me.
After I came out, I quickly looked for my friends to help me with the answers ... I was feeling so panicky and so stressed out ..
I woke up with my whole right arm numb.. think i lie on my arm while asleep. It was so vivid that I woke up feeling damn stressed. Although in reality there wasn't any presentations .. but exams are drawing near and I'm only starting to get prepared ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Oh ya .. I had such a horrific nightmare last night!!
I dreamt that I had to do a presentation in a huge lecture hall (reminded me of my ex uni lecture halls) and in front of a panel of ang moh lecturer .. and there were quite a number of students there ..
I was totally not prepared for it at all. I had to bring my notes, my books. When I got in, I realised, I didn't prepare any slides. Then I tried to flip through my notes/books to see if i somehow can get the answers to the questions. In the end, the lecturer scolded me and tell me that he'll give me another hour to prepare. If there's nothing, he'll fail me.
After I came out, I quickly looked for my friends to help me with the answers ... I was feeling so panicky and so stressed out ..
I woke up with my whole right arm numb.. think i lie on my arm while asleep. It was so vivid that I woke up feeling damn stressed. Although in reality there wasn't any presentations .. but exams are drawing near and I'm only starting to get prepared ..
I hate such nightmares. That day I had 2, and both made me wake up crying. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
I hate such nightmares. That day I had 2, and both made me wake up crying.
I din cry la ..
but I felt really stressed when i woke up ..
I don't have any presentations to do in reality leh..