Originally posted by Detached:
Excuse me, how do you travel from clementi to tamp by bus?
bus 250.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Oh ya .. I had such a horrific nightmare last night!!
I dreamt that I had to do a presentation in a huge lecture hall (reminded me of my ex uni lecture halls) and in front of a panel of ang moh lecturer .. and there were quite a number of students there ..
I was totally not prepared for it at all. I had to bring my notes, my books. When I got in, I realised, I didn't prepare any slides. Then I tried to flip through my notes/books to see if i somehow can get the answers to the questions. In the end, the lecturer scolded me and tell me that he'll give me another hour to prepare. If there's nothing, he'll fail me.
After I came out, I quickly looked for my friends to help me with the answers ... I was feeling so panicky and so stressed out ..
I woke up with my whole right arm numb.. think i lie on my arm while asleep. It was so vivid that I woke up feeling damn stressed. Although in reality there wasn't any presentations .. but exams are drawing near and I'm only starting to get prepared ..
this dream is about thing that u need to do but u are not prepare yet.
your mind is subconsciously telling u that u have not prepare for your exam.
in other word u are worried about your coming exam that u have not prepare yet.
=P
yeah yeah it doesn't take a genius to decipher what I'm worried about..
my ulcer is tmd painful ![]()
NEXT CB WILL BE AH BOO DREAM ANALYSIS CRAPBOX !
Why all in caps ferrie.
i am an easily excitable critter ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:NEXT CB WILL BE AH BOO DREAM ANALYSIS CRAPBOX !
you ish the crazy
-_-"
update: I will be changing my old obselete PC to a slightly newer model next week .. an almost 4 year old one with an almost 1 year old PC ...
... huh. at work u mean ?
ya work PC ...
Giving me problem.. 2 weeks back keep on tio error .. then IT reformat my PC for me, then became so bloody slow ...
ho ho ho.
auntie calling me to chit chat again.
i have the auntie luck i think. ^^
good for u...
morning .. will not be in office whole morning .. be back later..
morning little ones.
long time no see!
si ah pons die until where liao?
going to die soon. as ur wish. =)
choy ah! how's ur headaches?
better?
Ohhh! I just got a call from a friend ... who is here, and i shall go have lunch!
better. enjoy ur lunch.
Haha!!!!
Ah pons back from scrapyard?
Originally posted by kiseki:Haha!!!!
Ah pons back from scrapyard?
lol. kinda.
I am so full ...
and I only got half a day left to rush work...
haiz ..
shall be back later..
no aircon...
damn hot!