Ya.. I understand.. I've been paying for non-steriod options.. it's really hurting my wallet ![]()
In case you're wondering, I actually needed oral treatment for my eczema in the past.. so u can imagine it to be serious too...
1 course of oral steroids... 10 bucks... 1 course of non-steroids... 300 bucks... i totally understand ![]()
I'm still taking oral pills to sleep better for now
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm still taking oral pills to sleep better for now
how come ur eczema make u sleepless? lol
Originally posted by Detached:
how come ur eczema make u sleepless? lol
e itch factor
Originally posted by sbst275:
e itch factor
take the anti itch pills... eat liao drowsy somemore.. good to sleep =d
Originally posted by Detached:
take the anti itch pills... eat liao drowsy somemore.. good to sleep =d
yea la
Originally posted by meltz:ah sbst .. y dont go for chinese doc .. i have skin problem for many yrs, been visiting the skin consultant at NSC .. no cure .. all they did was give me the same old cream and anti itch pill. im those serious case .. that need to visit NSC every 6mth for anti itch injection too ...
2 yrs ago i change to this skin doc at 马光 .. and my skin problem have been getting better ... thought u must bear with the very bitter chinese medicine powder but i think is worth it
but mine i went to TCM years ago.. but didn't work well for me... cos my eczema was way too potent
see ang moh medicine is only steroid cream, just tat how strong it is
Originally posted by sbst275:
but mine i went to TCM years ago.. but didn't work well for me... cos my eczema was way too potentsee ang moh medicine is only steroid cream, just tat how strong it is
Originally posted by meltz:
which doc ? i see that female doc SUN JUN YANi i think at four horse road
nong nong time ago liao.. can't remember
i pulled a muscle.. so pain ..
If for eczema, u take steroids mean u can run as fast as Ben Johnson? ![]()
A: that time my grandfather's wake u also nv come, buay steady
B: Sorry lah, I sick leh..
A: Aiya.. u excuse many many lah
B: Sorry lah.. The next one I will go lah..
A: F*** you lah
B: U let me know in advance lah.. let me know when have.. I will go
A: F*** you..
---------------------------------------------------------
What does that mean ah? ![]()
means B wants to have sex with A
means B subtly saying A's family will hav another death ...
is Detached in that convo ?! ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:means B subtly saying A's family will hav another death ...
is Detached in that convo ?!
Guess I A OR B
Originally posted by meltz:ah sbst .. y dont go for chinese doc .. i have skin problem for many yrs, been visiting the skin consultant at NSC .. no cure .. all they did was give me the same old cream and anti itch pill. im those serious case .. that need to visit NSC every 6mth for anti itch injection too ...
2 yrs ago i change to this skin doc at 马光 .. and my skin problem have been getting better ... thought u must bear with the very bitter chinese medicine powder but i think is worth it
CHINESE DOC ONLY KNOW HOW TO STAB STAB STAB ![]()
hello!!!!!
bye
morning
bloody monday..
i hate blues..
I dreamt that I was in a discussion group with my classmates and my lecturer .. and she was sorta giving us the answer to the exam questions .. however I cannot remember what she said now .. ![]()
morning UoC
Morning!
morning peeps..