super tired ... zzzzz
happy day ![]()
sibeh tired today
tmd RC is such a big distraction!!!
need to control!!
morning ...
I had a study-related dream again last nite .. but the details are a blur to me now..
morning UoC
morning peeps
rainy cool morning today ...
morning....
-moans-
why does things always happen on the day before I go on "long leave" !??!
kns!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why does things always happen on the day before I go on "long leave" !??!
kns!
its like how shit likes to drop in just before I leave on fridays!
I was hoping I can clear as much as possible b4 I go on leave ... then my colleagues won't need to call/sms me often ..
sibeh sian ah!!
and i duno why i get so many spam calls everyday ..
sure got calls from banks, insurance co, duno what marketing companies doing survey
TMD I wonder how they got my number..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and i duno why i get so many spam calls everyday ..
sure got calls from banks, insurance co, duno what marketing companies doing survey
Originally posted by meltz:
i got alot of call from insurance agentl ... than i discover they get my hp from those job search website where we posted our resume ... went to check who view my resume alot of insurance company .. -_-
my resume is blocked partially .. can't view my number...
i have not posted my resume online before...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my resume is blocked partially .. can't view my number...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and i duno why i get so many spam calls everyday ..
probably from people selling the info they get from every lucky draw coupon and survey form you ever filled in. and also from every bank you have an account in.
Originally posted by meltz:
my block too only employer can view ...
employer view also can't see ... until they request ur resume then can see ..
probably from people selling the info they get from every lucky draw coupon and survey form you ever filled in. and also from every bank you have an account in.
banks i can understand la.. but then other marketing companies!?
And i seldom fill in lucky draw coupons leh .. damm those irritating companies..
-sulks-
so sleepy...
if only i can nap longer.....
1hr nap can seem rather short....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so sleepy...
if only i can nap longer.....
1hr nap can seem rather short....
1 hour nap!?
last nite never sleep again ah?
morning ...
i'm on leave ...