been 1 hour .. i am so tired already ..
seriously studying is worse than working
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning ...
i'm on leave ...
lucky u !
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:been 1 hour .. i am so tired already ..
seriously studying is worse than working
yalor, that is why i never "upgrade" any further ![]()
lucky ur head ah!
i am very tired already
oh. u took leave to study.
urgh. urgh. urgh.
what a waste.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:yalor, that is why i never "upgrade" any further
this will be my last upgrade ..
getting old le ..
body cannot take it ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this will be my last upgrade ..
getting old le ..
body cannot take it ..
u are still young lah .....
ur body still can tehan wakeboarding ![]()
no pain no gain ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u are still young lah .....
ur body still can tehan wakeboarding
no pain no gain
haha .. that is different .. that is fun ..
studying is no fun at all!! ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:ch u 10pm 凤凰四é‡�å¥� is quite nice chaseable … i thought is those 拖拖拉拉 love story but im wrong….
ok la .. some parts a bit boring ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha .. that is different .. that is fun ..
studying is no fun at all!!
u got to love what u have to do ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u got to love what u have to do
mai preach! ![]()
my back... is hurting rikes an SOB ![]()
u no go back to that tui na?
a bit skeptical leh.
especially now that after being stabbed still pain until liddat. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:a bit skeptical leh.
especially now that after being stabbed still pain until liddat.
Stabbed....? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Stabbed....?
stabbed !!!!! 5 times !!!!! ![]()
Err .. There's is tui na at Yishun blk 418, very good .. i also go there when needed.
dont recommend me anymore le.
they all wanna stab me nia. ![]()
Lol, they used all their strength one -_____- .
worst than dropping into a toilet bowl and getting whack.
wahahahha...see what i got
Hello Mospeada,
Im a co-founder of wePapers.com , a new internet startup for academic documents sharing as class notes, presentations, abstracts and more content that support students during college. We would like to partner with you to create a profile to your group on our site. Although it doesnt requires much time, we would pay you for the time you spend in setting it up, and we are up to assist you with everything.
Please let me know if this might interest you.Please contact me at [email protected]
Regards,
Ehud zamir
wePapers.com
Originally posted by Ferret:a bit skeptical leh.
especially now that after being stabbed still pain until liddat.
go try it one more time. this time tell them u don't want needles.
Originally posted by Mospeada:wahahahha...see what i got
bye pple
wah lau .. i'm getting a headache ..... ![]()