Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go try it one more time. this time tell them u don't want needles.
-suspicious eyes-
Orh.
but after ur exams, take me see moobee ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-suspicious eyes-
Orh.
but after ur exams, take me see moobee ?
wat movie?
hmm. dunno. wolverine ?
lemme go check.
wolverine sounds good ...
shall arrange ..
let me know ur off days in May ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wolverine sounds good ...
shall arrange ..
let me know ur off days in May ...
5, 8, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 19, 22, 25, 28. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:5, 8, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 19, 22, 25, 28.
5th is good ...
i want to ki siao liao..
still got 2 more days..
must �
my off days are from 1may to 31may...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my off days are from 1may to 31may...
off days?
because i tio pok
my client wrote a ccb mail to my big boss today...
say we never supervise and allow mistakes to happen...
and that we should work harder...
ccb....
then my boss wrote back and say as usual, a lot of things have been corrected and you dun see them...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my client wrote a ccb mail to my big boss today...
say we never supervise and allow mistakes to happen...
and that we should work harder...
ccb....
then my boss wrote back and say as usual, a lot of things have been corrected and you dun see them...
lol ...
got ur boss cover ..
ok la ..
they won't pok u la..
pok u, then no one left to do the project liao
i tell u...
these ppl damn ccb...
thinks the world owes them a farking living...
they should really go out into the sun...
they don't go out there?
then sit there and complain?
they go out complain..
go back to office write emails to complain...
ccb 1 lah them..
comprain kings!!! ![]()
the latest M1 ad is so dumb!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:5th is good ...
ok ![]()
wah a storm is coming!!!!!!!!!
ah cek spotted!
i a bit buay koon last nite ..
toss and turn but can't really fall asleep ..
then i had a dream ... OMG ..duno why and how i dreamt of that!
Thursday .. 2 more days!!!!
eh! I thought I got another question to prepare .. but it seems like the questions i should prepare is about done ..
now, finetuning them .. and then memorise them!
Today is thursday rite?
means i still got tomorrow ..
woo!
ah boo going ki siao riaos... ![]()
where got?
i got 5 questions to prepare ..
by this morning i thought i had 2 more to prepare .. so felt a bit stressed
but realised i already prepared 4 yesterday .. this morning did the 5th one ..
taking a break now ...
back to finetuning the questions later, memorise tmr .. hopefully shld be okay!!
i feel much better today ...