Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning not in office...
come back haven't start up computer, already called by 2 bosses to throw work to me.. only sat down after half hour ...
my intray is overflowing ..
i haven't cleared email yet although i last checked on thurs .. i only see a mess of unread items ..
I am very tired ...
But i still feel working is better than studying..
funny to that u only complaint abt ur work and none abt ur studies....
i guess one tend to complaint abt thing more when they like them.....
long weekend this week ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning not in office...
come back haven't start up computer, already called by 2 bosses to throw work to me.. only sat down after half hour ...
my intray is overflowing ..
i haven't cleared email yet although i last checked on thurs .. i only see a mess of unread items ..
I am very tired ...
But i still feel working is better than studying..
sigh....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:funny to that u only complaint abt ur work and none abt ur studies....
i guess one tend to complaint abt thing more when they like them.....
because u pay for ur studies, so cannot complain la ..
haha ...
actually, i complain abt my studies also ah ..
the whole of my study leave, i was cursing and swearing ..
just that u nvr hear me onli..
finally going to be 6pm ..
just cleared my intray halfway ...
emails .. sorta done ..
1 more day at work tmr b4 my intray clogs up again..
TMD my phone just DIED like that!!!!
time to get a new one...
user problem
the screen suddenly went fuzzy then i can't turn on anymore .. no screen..
blank ..
ur phone maybe kena possessed liao. u need to bring to a church/temple/mosque/nokiaservicecentre to get it exorcised.
Originally posted by gasband:ur phone maybe kena possessed liao. u need to bring to a church/temple/mosque/nokiaservicecentre to get it exorcised.
i am using SE phone...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i am using SE phone...
Now, this has made things more complicated. you not only need to exorcise it but also you need the �年冰山雪莲 and use it on the phone for 七七四��天
Originally posted by gasband:Now, this has made things more complicated. you not only need to exorcise it but also you need the �年冰山雪莲 and use it on the phone for 七七四��天
I dun have �年冰山雪莲.. i only got 长白山�年人� ...
can or notch?
u just need to rinse it in the bowl...
oh. i also.
morning ...
morning UoC ~
morning la UoC !
good afternoon ![]()
totally no screen ...
i tried all of the above already..
phone can start up but blank screen..
took it to SE service centre already..
i ish the sianz sianz....
Originally posted by Ferret:i ish the sianz sianz....
sibeh busy!!
Originally posted by meltz:
y u ish the very sian not working ??
using every single inch of energy left to keep myself awake ... i dont wanna take nap .. i wanna sleep at night ..
i finished whatever needed to be submitted already....