OMG ![]()
tmd ..
very surprising meh?!
I'm sorry but I can't help it..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tmd ..
very surprising meh?!
errmmm....yeah. ![]()
sad to say, long john silvers the standard has plunged over the years.
errmmm....yeah.
sad to say, long john silvers the standard has plunged over the years.
But still. Compared to all the other fast food, and the quality in the PS outlet, it hasn't plunged that low yet. ![]()
see! so its ok not to have eaten at LJS rite?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:see! so its ok not to have eaten at LJS rite?
Erm.. hahahhaha
-_-''''
fine..
we'll eat there tomorrow.
Yeah!!!
Can curb my craving.
you all 一个两个 hor..
*tsk tsk*
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Yeah!!!
Can curb my craving.
is there anything good to eat there at all? I boycott the place for so many years until I can't remember what they sell liao o.O
since we are talking abt food...
i am thinking of organising a outing to here....
$55 net for 2.....
our hibiki!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:our hibiki!!!!!!!!!!!!
this one cheaper then hibik....
+ theres more thing to choose from....
and it end after may
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:our hibiki!!!!!!!!!!!!
fyi, hibiki...
now got 1 free for 3 paying adults....
so... abt the same if for 4pax...
is there anything good to eat there at all? I boycott the place for so many years until I can't remember what they sell liao o.O
I always eat their Set A 2 chickens pieces, add fries, and dunno what side, and munch away. It's like a snack like that. ![]()
No la.. i like the fries.. hahahha
Not fantastic but then ok enuff for a fast food meal.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:this one cheaper then hibik....
+ theres more thing to choose from....
and it end after may
if its $55 nett, its quite cheap for a hotel buffet la..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
No la.. i like the fries.. hahahhaNot fantastic but then ok enuff for a fast food meal.
ok. looks like I'll rediscover long john silvers tomorrow :P
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if its $55 nett, its quite cheap for a hotel buffet la..
yup.... esp when itis 1for1...
so must go b4 it end....
a mate of mine tried it....
all thumbs up....
so... let say sometime next week?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yup.... esp when itis 1for1...
so must go b4 it end....
a mate of mine tried it....
all thumbs up....
so... let say sometime next week?
ur treat, i go ![]()
ok. looks like I'll rediscover long john silvers tomorrow :P
I hope its not going to be disappointing. LOL
Originally posted by Keii:
I always eat their Set A 2 chickens pieces, add fries, and dunno what side, and munch away. It's like a snack like that.
SNACK!?!? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:SNACK!?!?
I guess he'll follow up with a big bucket of popcorn ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I hope its not going to be disappointing. LOL
I'll be sure to go in with low expectations ![]()