morning meltz..
stupid SE ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:stupid SE ...
they still haven't fixed your phone?
i called the main line this morning.. complained to them ..
they said they need to get the simei branch manager to call me..
I told them to get a courier to collect my phone instead of me going down, coz it'll be my 5th time there..
then until now haven't call yet
i called the main line again, the lady say she already put the request through, seemed like they are arranging a courier. But .. no one has called me to ask for my address right? so DUH ..
I am SO never going back to the simei branch for servicing again.. lousy!
i don't know how I got a cut on my hand yesterday ..
now i see a wound ..
weird..
ah blue, wad happen to ur fone?
went to service to change my screen and they screwed up my key pad
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:went to service to change my screen and they screwed up my key pad
i tot only *o*ia does dat.. SE also?
anyway i dun think they arranging courier lei... arrange til now still have ask for ur add n whr to clooect n stuffs.. the ppl bo xim....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tot only *o*ia does dat.. SE also?
anyway i dun think they arranging courier lei... arrange til now still have ask for ur add n whr to clooect n stuffs.. the ppl bo xim....
I never had the problem with the wisma branch..
but this simei branch really cannot make it
dun care. if they dun call me today, I'm going to call back at 6pm to complain AGAIN
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I never had the problem with the wisma branch..
but this simei branch really cannot make it
dun care. if they dun call me today, I'm going to call back at 6pm to complain AGAIN
6pm to complain... abit too late... cos they might not even entertain u.. call ard 5pm better....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:6pm to complain... abit too late... cos they might not even entertain u.. call ard 5pm better....
ok 5.30 ..
dammit i have to use my old SE phone and I'm so not used to it ..
btw.. how are u?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok 5.30 ..
dammit i have to use my old SE phone and I'm so not used to it ..
btw.. how are u?
ai zhai ai zhai..... if still cannot, throw the fone back an demand a 1 to 1 exchange since they spoil ur fone....
i ok lor.. same same...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ai zhai ai zhai..... if still cannot, throw the fone back an demand a 1 to 1 exchange since they spoil ur fone....
i ok lor.. same same...
YA!!
I DEMAND A NEW PHONE! TMD
hehehe...
so u still er helping to look after *something/someone* ?!
it suddenly slipped my mind..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:YA!!
I DEMAND A NEW PHONE! TMD
hehehe...
so u still er helping to look after *something/someone* ?!
it suddenly slipped my mind..
erm.. 1/2 1/2 lor.... was baby-sitting my sis' dog while she went HK with her hubby... now back lor, but she preggie, so still got help baby sit once in awhile
oic ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oic ....
ask me to babysit her dog, i ok lah.. but if she ask me to babysit her baby, forget it... haha~
STUPID SE!!! ![]()
i feel my blood pressure rising..
i got a headache now
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i feel my blood pressure rising..
i got a headache now
*pat pat*
Wa.. blood pressure rising? Dun play play ah! Relax la!!
stupid SE ...
again ..
haiz.
ok cool down ..
5pm nia!! wah lau!
I AM AWAKE !
Originally posted by Ferret:I AM AWAKE !
dun be late hor
Originally posted by Ferret:I AM AWAKE !
ME TOO! ![]()
Leaving my place at 5.45pm, meet at LJS or MRT or what?