late comers will need to pay for my movie ticket, as well as a popcorn combo
my allowance is at most until 7pm ..
Originally posted by Keii:ME TOO!
Leaving my place at 5.45pm, meet at LJS or MRT or what?
i already told tare .. both of u go to spotlight 1st then meet us at LJS abt 7
Originally posted by Ferret:I AM AWAKE !
it's a miracle!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i already told tare .. both of u go to spotlight 1st then meet us at LJS abt 7
Oh yeah hor, I do need to go to Spotlight for some stuff. Okie dokie, see you guys later.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dun be late hor
going out soon le !
Originally posted by tare:
it's a miracle!!!
i woke up at 1pm to on my RC actually... then plop back into bed... ![]()
ho ho ho
Originally posted by Ferret:
going out soon le !
see the 1st post on this page.. ![]()
and i dreamt that my room had gotten bigger.... cos i LVL UP AND HAD AN UPGRADE !
uh. too much rc i think. ahahahahahahhaha
Originally posted by Ferret:and i dreamt that my room had gotten bigger.... cos i LVL UP AND HAD AN UPGRADE !
uh. too much rc i think. ahahahahahahhaha
HAHAHAHAHAHAH
indeed ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:see the 1st post on this page..
k lah k lah. should be early there.
early comers gotch prize notch ?
i wan soft toy bunny. so can clutch a bit. when i stress.
k lah k lah. should be early there.early comers gotch prize notch ?
no have .....
k lah k lah. should be early there.early comers gotch prize notch ?
Prize is... can eat LJS earlier? ![]()
Wait! so is meet 7 or 6.30? i blur lehhhhh
630 lah.
i just check my fone... ah boo msg me ask i awake or notch !!!!
wah lao.
meet me at 6.30-6.45 .... latest latest is 7pm
no later than that ...
faster leh. i need to feed... my last meal was at 9pm last night.
-growls-
Originally posted by Ferret:630 lah.
i just check my fone... ah boo msg me ask i awake or notch !!!!
wah lao.
u weren't online mah ...
Hahha.. I go get ready liao.. If not, I'll be slaughtered.
muahahahha
i just made everyone at home chiong ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:muahahahha
i just made everyone at home chiong ..
i woke up at 1pm to on my RC actually... then plop back into bed...
ho ho ho
tat's exactly why i say it's a miracle! hahahaa
have faith in the critter !
HI FERRET. ![]()
morning
oh crap! i hope i am not falling ill! i am having the sniffles .. this morning..