today boss is not ard..
i think i wanna go home early
my boss is not around .. but i cannot go home early ..
too bad~~~~
sian sian sian sian sian sian
steady lah..
dinner tonight?
bu jian bu san
bu jian bu san ..
dun be late ah
boss not ard too....
think i will juz leave on the dot.....
more sgf time....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:steady lah..
dinner tonight?
bu jian bu san
so... this time got sms or not?
this time ... got MJ or not? ![]()
nope...
but got mother day celebration.....
yet another buffet....
my sis is treating this time.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:nope...
but got mother day celebration.....
yet another buffet....
my sis is treating this time.....
eat n eat n eat ..
then dun want to exercise..
tsk tsk ..
i want....
really.....
let go ubin cycling this weekend, sat?
or skating/cycling at ECP?
got my sms already?
bo sms leh ![]()
sms sometime get delay....
maybe in ur case....
it take like... forever to reach....
ho ho...
i got sms....
but it ish from.....
I got a couple of sms-es .. hehe ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I got a couple of sms-es .. hehe
advertistment sms ah?
HAPPY BOR? ![]()
diam lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:diam lah
You can don't diam diam ask me diam or not....?? ![]()
who sms me.
lai confess. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:who sms me.
lai confess.
What is sms?
I was so sleepy!!
but I went to take a 20 min nap
now I feel a bit better
and hope i'll last through the afternoon ...