Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I was so sleepy!!
but I went to take a 20 min nap
now I feel a bit better
and hope i'll last through the afternoon ...
Don't worry, you'll be the last throughout the whole afternoon.... ![]()
DA YII!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:DA YII!!!
Simi tai chee?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Simi tai chee?
nth saw you post then come in call you lor haha
Originally posted by popikachu:nth saw you post then come in call you lor haha
why all give pika dotss...
zzz
Wa raoz.. the weather is blardy hot!!!!!!!!!!
i'm cool ...
in my office ...
...... thanks leh...
My coke zero is depleting like siao....
Nb....
I need more ice!
haha
i miss the way you say "na bei"
Originally posted by popikachu:haha
i miss the way you say "na bei"
U really miss me sia...
I shall record the "na bei" and send to you.
wah i finally can change to a 1 yr old computer instead of my 4 yr old one..
newer and faster computer that won't hang! I hope!
U really miss me sia...![]()
I shall record the "na bei" and send to you.
dotss...
i want to her the real thing not a recording... lol always remember how you scold na bei machiam ang moh reading han yu pin yin lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah i finally can change to a 1 yr old computer instead of my 4 yr old one..
newer and faster computer that won't hang! I hope!
I doubt so la.. should be better de lor.
Originally posted by popikachu:dotss...
i want to her the real thing not a recording... lol always remember how you scold na bei machiam ang moh reading han yu pin yin lol
sc die liao... sad...
lol
you migrated here and i migrated to gunners there liao... haiz...
hungrie. ![]()
i cant remember when i ate. -_-"
Originally posted by popikachu:sc die liao... sad...
lol
you migrated here and i migrated to gunners there liao... haiz...
Close down SC lor.
Really. There bo lang liao. And I dun come sgf so often le.
U can also remove me from mod.
Originally posted by Ferret:hungrie.
i cant remember when i ate. -_-"
!!! nachos??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Close down SC lor.
Really. There bo lang liao. And I dun come sgf so often le.
U can also remove me from mod.
you once ask me to remove you also... but remember the reason why i dun want?
yea i am thinking of asking jason to remove that forum... a lot of sad memories T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:you once ask me to remove you also... but remember the reason why i dun want?
yea i am thinking of asking jason to remove that forum... a lot of sad memories T.T
its just a forum ...
just take it easy ..
u can still chat in other forums..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its just a forum ...
just take it easy ..
u can still chat in other forums..
haha
yea i not really into sgf nowadays already... in fact i dun really online much also... online is just to study nia...
!!! nachos??
i am sure it was this afternoon leh. but i cant recall buying anything -_-"