Originally posted by popikachu:you once ask me to remove you also... but remember the reason why i dun want?
yea i am thinking of asking jason to remove that forum... a lot of sad memories T.T
Sigh....
Originally posted by Ferret:i am sure it was this afternoon leh. but i cant recall buying anything -_-"
Oops!
good mah ..
go enjoy ur student life!
see ya, i go work le... ^^
Bye pika!
Originally posted by Ferret:i am sure it was this afternoon leh. but i cant recall buying anything -_-"
u ish getting old ..
lack of snooze ok.
i woke at 6 am. now a little fuzzy headed.
so sianz to be home so early
watever .......
i am now moving into the majorly pissed stage.
seriously sometimes i really dont understand how some ppl think >.<"
i think i got a headache..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:so sianz to be home so early
enjoy it while u can.... u seldom can see sun de....
i pity u when u have to bring work home and work whole wkend... ![]()
u will have karma 1
-clutch ah boo-
relieve stress .... relieve stress ....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u will have karma 1
wah i ask u to enjoy it leh... and i still feel for u when u work wkend wor.... i'll have good karma rite? ![]()
all the excuses...
buy me dinner...
thank u
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah i finally can change to a 1 yr old computer instead of my 4 yr old one..
newer and faster computer that won't hang! I hope!
Would hang one... Sooner or later they all do.... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-clutch ah boo-
relieve stress .... relieve stress ....
next time i see u, i give u a stress ball to clutch la ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:next time i see u, i give u a stress ball to clutch la
to ferret, ah juice = 
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:next time i see u, i give u a stress ball to clutch la
soft toy bunnie lah.
stress ball very the... -_-"
at least bunnie has a neck.
Originally posted by Ferret:
soft toy bunnie lah.stress ball very the... -_-"
at least bunnie has a neck.
morning people
I AM VERY ANGRY ...
my phone keypad is still SPOILT!
ok i am going out soon..
later then i thrash out with SE ..