got woken by thunderstorms again... ![]()
morning ..
ahhhhh..........so nice to be not working on a monday
Originally posted by av98m:ahhhhh..........so nice to be not working on a monday
why the heck are u awake like so early in the morning when u're not working!?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why the heck are u awake like so early in the morning when u're not working!?
Going out to eat a really slow breakfast later before checking out the uniqlo store ![]()
Going out to eat a really slow breakfast later before checking out the uniqlo store
enjoy urself ![]()
i hope it rains!
and uniqlo is closed for stock taking..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hope it rains!
so evil ...
Seem like one of ur wish came true....
any chance of give me 4 numbers?
hopefully 2 of it will come out this weekend...
wat's the point of only 2 numbers coming out?
afternoon
good evening ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Seem like one of ur wish came true....
any chance of give me 4 numbers?
hopefully 2 of it will come out this weekend...
-burps-
morning ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wat's the point of only 2 numbers coming out?
atleast i only need 50% luck....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:atleast i only need 50% luck....
ur treat if 2 numbers out of 1748 comes out tomorrow ..... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur treat if 2 numbers out of 1748 comes out tomorrow .....
ahem....
i dun buy 4D.....
dino wed oso got 4D till just now....
well.... me only buy on weekend....
coz they cost alot.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ahem....
i dun buy 4D.....
dino wed oso got 4D till just now....
well.... me only buy on weekend....
coz they cost alot....
ur treat .. if 2 of the numbers come out for sat/sun 4d ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur treat .. if 2 of the numbers come out for sat/sun 4d ....
scali overslept and forgot to buy...
then come out how?
why dun u buy for me 1st and let me know when it come out?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:scali overslept and forgot to buy...
then come out how?
why dun u buy for me 1st and let me know when it come out?
u give me the money first
knock knock
knock knock
bye...going off liao...
see u all