hmm.. wonder what the ice cube is for after you get the GPS?
i should have posted the most terok one.. i got 2 loaves while the others were 800+ and 2000+ gold ![]()
mabbe lure that mother cubey ??? ![]()
also not sure .. weird one suddenly give ..
Originally posted by Ferret:
mabbe lure that mother cubey ???
my cubey incinerator is 50+ already.. still none of the bigger ones except the magmaniac
mine ish 15++ nia
i am very very tempted to use the extra depth charge i have ![]()
just try bah ^^
Originally posted by Ferret:just try bah ^^
i try when i get back to the magma place again.. maybe tonight or tomorrow night.. right now trying to level up the holy liberator.. at least until can level up and not be bullied by the flying penguins again ![]()
ahahahaa.. the depth charge...
Success
That stunk, I lost 389 points because the Depth Charge failed to go off... I have 0 Depth Charges left. I had 6,166,466 points, now have 6,166,077.
i thought it would get u a big haul of fish instead...
u know ? like kaboom... hello fishies... ?
where is that stupid fairy!!!!
and I got ripped of by the nomad twice ![]()
I got a harpy mouse ytd! Hehehehehe.
Originally posted by kiseki:I got a harpy mouse ytd! Hehehehehe.
lend me your map ![]()
btw I haven't got a nibbler mouse b4 also.....
I want a nibbler too. Haven't got one yet. Tsk. Waiting for a troll mouse as well. Ironic sia. I using physical trap setup to catch troll and nibbler but I ended up with a Harpy (shadow type). ![]()
I using ambush for the fairy. But I'm thinking ofswitching back to party bot or snowman for the high luck
I caught the fairy with ambush/polar.
Originally posted by kiseki:I caught the fairy with ambush/polar.
i'm using ambush/bday cake.
for the night fishing trip... paiseh... last night forgot to return to sans culpra again... >.<"
kena robbed by pirates ![]()
9:01pm PDT
Caught a 3.13 lb Inuit Fish, worth 1958 points and 1205 gold. Used 1 Veggie Blend Chum, have 38 left. NEW PERSONAL RECORD: Heaviest Inuit @ 3.13 lb! Received 75 extra points for bringing 3 crew members! The Inuit Fish showed me the path to a new area! Unlocked: Lake Freezberg!
wah!!
in other news..

night fishing party members... PAISEH LEH ! i forgot to go sans again last night.
Have quitted and made bear leader !!! at least he remember nightly !!!!
bear i have sent a request. add me again ? ![]()
i've added... but i won't be in from thursday until sunday ![]()