i am fooked !
i thot the drill ish for increasing lvl for the pole and i bought it !
now i realised it cant do poop !
@@#@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@%#
you need it to fish in san digloo..
pole is under "augment"
after that, you need another bigger drill to fish at Lake Freezeburg...
after that.. still locked for me ![]()
i'm levelling my fancy rifle pole
yeah but my evil pole has already maxed out...
u cannooootttchhhhh
i ish at magma reef lvling the pole.
Originally posted by Ferret:u cannooootttchhhhh
i ish at magma reef lvling the pole.
wah.. that guy..
in the meantime..
Treasure #1:1 Holy Tent
|
Treasure #2:598 Gold
|
Treasure #3:49 Gold
|
Treasure #1:18 Gold
|
Treasure #2:1266 Gold
|
Treasure #3:108 Fish Guts Chums
|
Hey! new loot.. got a sextant!
22:02
I sounded the Hunter's Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 2 oz. Shipwrecked mouse from the S.S. Huntington II worth 2,099 points and 92 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
1 Sextant.
My weapon was very effective against this mouse.
i am still hunting that si hydra.... ![]()
buy the plans lah...
anyway, i kena bullied in FW...
A 1 inch Cubey Fish slipped off my hook and then ate my bait. Used 1 Cayenne Chum, have 173 left. 4 casts left today.
yes!!
wah lau eh....ah bear so lucky de........got 2 loots le. i've only got one.......telescope! :(
well, you got the one i don't have ![]()
in FW, still stuck on the quest.. need 2 Flyin', 7 Emo and 6 Pioneer fish to move on for the Fancy Rifle...
i think i'll go with the Necro Pole next
WTH :x :x
Treasure #1:1016 Gold
|
Treasure #2:3016 Gold
|
Treasure #3:2 Tarpit Stouts
|
Originally posted by the Bear:well, you got the one i don't have
in FW, still stuck on the quest.. need 2 Flyin', 7 Emo and 6 Pioneer fish to move on for the Fancy Rifle...
i think i'll go with the Necro Pole next
if only we can combine eh? btw, i give up on the quest le. :P
erm, for my neighbours in farmville.....pai seh pai seh....can send me trees? kekekeke........xie xie! ;-)
i caught a sexy assasin mouse finally~
YES!!
7:23pm PDT
The Bottom Feeder stumbled along and showed me the Path! Unlocked new level: Snowpeak River!
YES!!
19:00
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 2 oz. Glitchpaw mouse from the Cape Clawed worth 1,199 points and 1,202 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
1 piece of Super Brie cheese.