bought rikes 150 SB+... now super broke ![]()
and this definitely hurts.
Originally posted by Ferret:aarrghh thats the base. notch the trap.
I prefer the base. The trap doesn't really give me much. Though I want to collect 1 anyway ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:and this definitely hurts.
9:28pmI sounded the Hunter's Horn, but my Super Brie cheese failed to attract a mouse. I replaced my bait since it seemed to be stale.
I don't mind my SB going stale. Will need it for my rhino anyway ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:11:00pmI checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 2 oz. Christmas Tree mouse from the Festive Comet worth 2,599 points and 1,202 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
1 Three Santa Hats.
U got it already?!
Originally posted by Patrik:
U got it already?!
yeah out isnt it...
now i gotch another base prints...
sobz, don't have trap prints and hats.
I've got an extra party hat though ![]()
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:U don't need the sugar yet
oh izzit? okay, thanks. ;-)
Originally posted by Ferret:
1:49pmHisoka sounded the Hunter's Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 3 oz. Ornament mouse from the Festive Comet worth 898 points and 2,603 gold.
The mouse also dropped the following loot:
1 Gingerbread Base Blueprints.
wah lau eh.....i don't have blueprints leh. what trap combi ah? also, i didn't get the 3rd day of Christmas gift leh. :(
Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh.....i don't have blueprints leh. what trap combi ah? also, i didn't get the 3rd day of Christmas gift leh. :(
I got mine using Partybot and Magma base.
but magma base hor, dian dian stale cheese leh. okay, thanks, i go change to magma base bah. boh pian. i am low on gingerbread cheese. can swap planks?
Originally posted by littlestream:but magma base hor, dian dian stale cheese leh. okay, thanks, i go change to magma base bah. boh pian. i am low on gingerbread cheese. can swap planks?
Add me???
Add me???
kekeke......yah hor.....
Treasure #1:Cheap Perfume (3 uses)
|
Treasure #2:12 Gold
|
Treasure #3:1002 Gold
|
Add me???
can swap 10 planks? xie xie hor. :)
I'm missing the 3 one ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I'm missing the 3 one
same!
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
damn i missed the 5th one.
Treasure #1:24 Nail Goos
|
Treasure #2:Glow Worm (8 uses)
|
Treasure #3:14,368 Gold
|
any one wants to exchange gingerbread planks?