muahahahahahaha!!
dam I still don't have the 12th. despite catching 2 toy mouse at least already
decided to screw the 12 days trap after my gingerbread cheese ran out. Now at derr to earn gold for the cracker trap when it's released.
Btw the chrome drillbot has been released. Go buy. 3.9k power and 24 luck seems to be even better than the rhino bot
haha wasted sia just wait for the 12 one lah.. i was lucky my 11th and 12th came from a single tree mouse haha.. im tempted to buy the chrome drillbot but so exx!!! im saving up for clockapult of time.. seems like eternity!!
yeah wasted, but no gingerbread plank le. + the tactical trap with high luck is more important.
The chromebot is better than the 12 days of xmas trap afterall.
The chrome drillbot in the beginning keep missing.
But now i keep catching.
Hahaha
how muchie is the chrome drillbot ?
i ish broke. now at tribal isles earning gold ![]()
chrome bot = 897K gold. I think. I at derr earning gold also. Going to wait till enought hen go back for the stupid 12th. As I said, I figure the lucky tactical trap is more important.
The problem siwht my chromebot is that it keep doesn't attract. But if got mouse, the catch rate is awesome so far.
after the chorme drillbot I'm broke too. Only had like 5K, but now got 70K le. Hope faster earn back =D
i have 235k nia
back in festive comet for the elusive last eggnog. But gingerbread. Will make do with some brie *shrug*
Treasure #1:4,984 Gold
|
Treasure #2:17,888 Gold
|
Treasure #3:40 Nail Goos
|
i'm now levelling my broken and oak branch... then the excalibur pole...
then see what i can do
Originally posted by Ferret:Found 17,888 Gold! (8x treasures in play)
Treasure #1:
4,984 Gold
Treasure #2:
17,888 Gold
Treasure #3:
40 Nail Goos
HOLY CRAP!!!!! gong xi gong xi!!!! :)
castle age : don't know why even when i engage a hero with higher level and weapons, i still kena defeated. ah meltz....i see u being victorious leh.....how? how? how? :cry:
there's a new rod in fish wrangler.. but i can't be stuffed to go get it yet.. trying to complete the stupid quests ![]()
u hv been doing a great job levelling up eh? i have been bullied at lakefreezeberg!!!! :cry: now broke le. can't afford to upgrade the nitrogen spray to deal with that toopid racoon who kept taking gold from me!!!
Originally posted by littlestream:castle age : don't know why even when i engage a hero with higher level and weapons, i still kena defeated. ah meltz....i see u being victorious leh.....how? how? how? :cry:
think can win if keep adding def and atk. the funny thing is I'm rank 3 but I never even attack some one before....
Originally posted by hisoka:think can win if keep adding def and atk. the funny thing is I'm rank 3 but I never even attack some one before....
me too. i've been playing this game forever but i am too kind to attack. but since ah meltz post that battle/duel thingy, i join le, kinda got interested. it's not the battle individual de. it's like a group thingy. quite interesting. u go click "assist meltz" then it will take u to the page. i am level 117 but my army size only 16. i see other peeps has huge army size. i keep losing :cry:
why? why? why?
hmmz help meltz thing? later go see. stupid facebook seems like acting up. my army size only like 7 i think ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz help meltz thing? later go see. stupid facebook seems like acting up. my army size only like 7 i think
kekeke......NOW i KNOW why le......i just finished TWO duel and lost both even tho their engaged heroes were weaker. then i saw there is a difference between army size and RANK. that rank thingy is battle rank. so i went to batte page. guess what? i am ranked ZERO...na da........chi tan......ZERO!!!! no wonder lah. i guess i have to battle more to gain battle points.
u go train your hero at training ground then battle individual first bah. oh, fb acting up? always act up for me de lah :lol: wait ah. i summon a monster then i jio u join forces, k? not today. wait until ah meltz call to arms die first. ;-)
I tot rank is just a scoring of how many battles you lost/won. doesn't affect the fighting ability?
Originally posted by hisoka:I tot rank is just a scoring of how many battles you lost/won. doesn't affect the fighting ability?
oh, really eh? i am not sure. i was assuming. anyways, i have only won ONE duel and lost sooooooooo many. i am battling at that battle page and choose "my size" to battle with. i just won one. but now too weak to continue le. gotta build up strength. hmm....fighting ability ah. i tell u. i use my slayer at level 17 but my opponent is some hero who was like level 5 or 6 nia. and yet i LOST!!!! not one liddat leh. a few..... boo hoo hoo~~~~
Originally posted by littlestream:oh, really eh? i am not sure. i was assuming. anyways, i have only won ONE duel and lost sooooooooo many. i am battling at that battle page and choose "my size" to battle with. i just won one. but now too weak to continue le. gotta build up strength. hmm....fighting ability ah. i tell u. i use my slayer at level 17 but my opponent is some hero who was like level 5 or 6 nia. and yet i LOST!!!! not one liddat leh. a few..... boo hoo hoo~~~~
erm I'm not sure lah. I guess only
What's yours stats? the atk and defence?
Originally posted by hisoka:erm I'm not sure lah. I guess only
What's yours stats? the atk and defence?
erm, depends on which hero u engage right? wait, i go see.
back : 34 atk and 34 defence. u?