I mean your own stats the one displayed on your stats page
mine 83 atk, 46 defence. I spied on you, you won 31 battles and lost 1.9k? 0.o
Originally posted by hisoka:I mean your own stats the one displayed on your stats page
mine 83 atk, 46 defence. I spied on you, you won 31 battles and lost 1.9k? 0.o
kekeke....yah, i got what u mean le. i edited my post to say my attack is 34 and defence 34. lucky ah meltz not here ar bo she sure laugh at me de. or say pulls hair lah, what lah....hahaha LOL
wah lau eh, your atk ish 83!!!! and def 46!!!!! what the....how come? i must be playing it wrong~~~~ your stamina? mine is 200. and the energy is 420. you?
my stamina only 12, energy 85. haha so low.
wah, your stamina very low leh. how to attack monster? u know the monster u summon, needs under 90 stamina to slay. so, actually if i summon that monster, i can kill it single-handedly. what about your strength? mine is 165. how come u keep your atk n def so high ah? anyways, i was at the battlepage, one chap suggest that i should level up my atk and def. i guess i will now battle individually to level up before i join the group battle. ;-)
you mean health? mine is 102. I'm keeping my energy where is it because at this point I can lvl every day. i.e. my combined exp from fighting mobs and doing quest is more than half my required exp to lvl.
So once I lvl I do quest/ fight monsters till exhuasted. then I go do other things, sleep. tmr after work I come back the stamina and energy full again. So I go do quests and fight monsters and lvl. rinse and repeat.
I think not much point to get much higher energy cos not able to lvl faster anyway. even if I gain exp till 90% to next lvl then go sleep, when I come back the next day I will not be able to spend all the exp and stamina before I lvl. But I might want to add more stamina to fight more.
kakaka..........wah lau eh, hisoka........u lost me there......i read until gong gong....LOL anyways, i was at the battle page hor. that lady who gave me the tips hor? she told me her atk is 490 and def is 290. i was like "holy crap!!!!!"
u know why need the health? 'cos when u attack the big monster (for lack of better word), your health goes down. 1 atk can cost u more than 12 health. so, if my health is low, even if i have lots of stamina, i cannot attack 'cos i don't have enough health. my demi quests are ALL completed. my quest all need leveling up. so i tink i level up my quest to train my heroes. ;-) but meltz and i are going to kill the sea serpants in march. can u join us? the sea serpants quite difficult to kill. need to call many in arms.
Originally posted by littlestream:kakaka..........wah lau eh, hisoka........u lost me there......i read until gong gong....LOL anyways, i was at the battle page hor. that lady who gave me the tips hor? she told me her atk is 490 and def is 290. i was like "holy crap!!!!!"
u know why need the health? 'cos when u attack the big monster (for lack of better word), your health goes down. 1 atk can cost u more than 12 health. so, if my health is low, even if i have lots of stamina, i cannot attack 'cos i don't have enough health. my demi quests are ALL completed. my quest all need leveling up. so i tink i level up my quest to train my heroes. ;-) but meltz and i are going to kill the sea serpants in march. can u join us? the sea serpants quite difficult to kill. need to call many in arms.
orh. health just heal at keep lor. if you buy enough lands I suspect money won't be a problem
Originally posted by hisoka:orh. health just heal at keep lor. if you buy enough lands I suspect money won't be a problem
har? simi? money ah? i got lots. don't know 1 or 2 days hor, got glitches leh. i keep getting 6 figures income even tho i shouldn't earn it. so now i have over 1 billion. kakakaka
any one's got the key at MH yet? results for yesterday's hunt were mostly STALE cheese.....what the heck!!!! i changed to dehydration base. :P
i just want the hope mouse...
but it's all adding to the gold... i want that ultimate trap thing which is over 2million gold to get the tribal head honchos..
currently at 1.1 million
same, just waiting for money to accumulate for the 2 mil trap.
staying at the tiger place in hopes of getting a new year mouse
wah wah wah....simi hope mouse lah, new year mouse lah, wa mm jai one? :oops: okay, i will stay at the tiger place to get whatever i can find. i will be watching you. kekeke.... if u guys moved, out i go also.....hehehehe..........
this morning then i realised got tiger place.... -_-"
must see news de ![]()
heh. too busy.
i gotch the heart & tiger key already.
and the attraction candy and ox and tiger mask. what else to get ?
erm I think you need the tiger chest which drops from the red envelope mouse. Some mouse also drop DLU+ and DHU- which dunno for what de
got the dhu-
dunno how to get red envelope mouse. or green for that matter.
Originally posted by Ferret:got the dhu-
dunno how to get red envelope mouse. or green for that matter.
just wait for it to bite *shrugs* thats what I did. using brie. but the bite rate is quite low. think I only got 1 or 2 now
Originally posted by Ferret:heh. too busy.
i gotch the heart & tiger key already.
and the attraction candy and ox and tiger mask. what else to get ?
wah so lucky.....i've been waiting like forever.......... :cry:
Originally posted by littlestream:kakaka..........wah lau eh, hisoka........u lost me there......i read until gong gong....LOL anyways, i was at the battle page hor. that lady who gave me the tips hor? she told me her atk is 490 and def is 290. i was like "holy crap!!!!!"
hi streamie :)
no need to pump points into health... just use the oracle and u can get around 40 health...
just pump into attack and stamina, then a bit into defence and energy can liao, if u plan to kill monster...
for duel, u need good equipment, so need to keep killing the monster and get those good alchemy equipment
Originally posted by pigsticker:hi streamie :)
no need to pump points into health... just use the oracle and u can get around 40 health...
just pump into attack and stamina, then a bit into defence and energy can liao, if u plan to kill monster...
for duel, u need good equipment, so need to keep killing the monster and get those good alchemy equipment
wah seh.....very nong nong time no see u le leh, ah pig...heh heh... ;-)
har? oic. ok ok...thanks for the tips ah. yeah, i am now increasing the attack. but can use oracle meh? anyways, i can't duel very much 'cos i keep getting defeated so i now do individual battles. almost to si mi knight liao. but thanks ah. ;-)
erm, nong time didn't fish at sans culpra. use what chum ah? i know ish the spear gun, right? :oops:
edit: thanks, i found le........fish guts ;-)
went back to town... and str8 away this drop.
anyone still active in fish wrangler boh? why so many augments de lah. i buy this buy that now i broke liao. :( which island to go to earn more gold ah?