lol got revenge on the bugger
*sobs sobs*.......not really revenge leh. out of 43 of that onyx gorgonzola cheese that i armed? i caught ONLY 4 of that toopid dojo sensei mice!!!! *sobs sobs* now i am back at dojo to collect tokens. :P
Onyx Gorgonzola:
Attracted a mouse 41 times out of 43 hunts.
41 were eaten, 2 went stale and 0 were stolen.
![]() |
Caught and released a 219.13 lb T150 Fish - added 411 release points to my tournament score for today! 12 casts left today. I used 1 Fish Guts Chum, have 85 left. |
yay!! l'ilstream got the T150!!
heh heh....xie xie......my FIRST......i am so broke in FW though. :(
i'm trying to get to Sig's Lair.. and also get 2 more abdo fishes so i can fix the final augment on the liberator rod..
i wonder if i should also buy the obliterator.. but that'll have to wait until i get the plantonite or whatever next rod
wah.....ah bear.....cheem ah. simi simi sig's lair. anyways, i find FW very luan. or maybe i too blur to understand. i also don't know what i am doing at FW. :oops: just doing the daily competition to level up the poles. :P
basket lah..........i have been at this simi snowpeak river. like newbie mahjong liddat. no catch, just chum keeps getting eaten. like paying "school fees" to learn nia. and then sekali this toopid polar bear do this to me!!!!! WTH
any active Farmville players boh? i need a lot of material to build my mansion and horse stable~~~~ :(
hotel city !
Anyone playing treasure isle??