ahahahaha same here...
ah boo damn hardworking sia... !
i made her the waitress while i had 3 other cooks... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I haven't save and then its undergoing maintenance!!! *wails*
I was away at school and work for one day, and now it's so difficult to catch you and Pinky.
And thi is going to happen again tomorrow and Saturday. ![]()
And zora is one of the few people who don't keep every ingredient locked.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I was away at school and work for one day, and now it's so difficult to catch you and Pinky.
And thi is going to happen again tomorrow and Saturday.
haha that's because I am at home these few days on study leave, which is why i can level up, coz I just leave the application running .. i just check back every hour or so ...
Originally posted by Ferret:ahahahaha same here...
ah boo damn hardworking sia... !
i made her the waitress while i had 3 other cooks...
Originally posted by MooKu:bluejuice is my first employee!
i made her cook
you all si gi nas! ![]()
In RC
I'm one of the Cooks. Other Cooks include Tare, Keii, Rhonda and MPB!!!
As for the waiters... you guys dun know them save for TX
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I was away at school and work for one day, and now it's so difficult to catch you and Pinky.
And thi is going to happen again tomorrow and Saturday.
I catch up when I'm at home at night.
Turn on RC first thing when I reach home and let it autorun while I do my stuff
I play RC when doing housework, watching TV, cleaning the fishtank or even when writing reports and doing my work.
It's like a background program :P
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you all si gi nas!
its still down ?
how long does the maintenace take ?
Originally posted by Ferret:its still down ?
how long does the maintenace take ?
Dunno
I think the other time it was like 12 hrs or something
its up!!
all my staff are "dead"
WTF??!!!! i put staff to rest and 'close' shop... i log in to see shop NOT close with NO staff ard... my ratings... GG
Ah Juice really run it all day
She overtook me again in RC lol
Originally posted by elindra:Ah Juice really run it all day
She overtook me again in RC lol
aiyah, since i'm at home.. might as well keep it open la.. ![]()
难得 mah ... otherwise when i go back to work, i can't lvl up already..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyah, since i'm at home.. might as well keep it open la..
难得 mah ... otherwise when i go back to work, i can't lvl up already..
Ahahaha
Ok la actually the score ranking I am not so bothered by it
I think once I finish decorating the resturant and finish getting the recipes I will stop playing liao...though I might get sick of it before that happens also
any one got salad / pork / onion / icecream to trade? :P
i think its tough to try to get all the ingredients that u want.. that's why i am still hooked on this game ..
and i want to lvl up my dishes so that the customers get the food on prettier plates. otherwise lvl1 dish is a semi-broken plate.. haha..
i want to see each level plate types..
i envy ferret, she got HEAPS of ingredients!!!
btw, I need garlic,cheese, flour > anyone?
I need potato :(
Originally posted by tare:any one got salad / pork / onion / icecream to trade? :P
i trade pork with ur egg.. how?
Originally posted by elindra:I need potato :(
trade my potato with ur garlic :)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i trade pork with ur egg.. how?
i need the egg for salad >.<
erm. i looking for 3 rice /3 cream / 1 lemon -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:trade my potato with ur garlic :)
Traded
Originally posted by Ferret:erm. i looking for 3 rice /3 cream / 1 lemon -_-"
i keeping cream and lemon for my own dishes .. and i am trading my rice with someone else already ...
i want ur cheese, i want ur pasta, i want ur bacon ... ![]()
I'm still looking for eggs, cheese, salad and onions.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i keeping cream and lemon for my own dishes .. and i am trading my rice with someone else already ...
i want ur cheese, i want ur pasta, i want ur bacon ...
heh. i am stopping learning new dishes for the moment to concentrate on lvling each one. so the ingredients i am opening to trade... but only on cream rice and lemon...