Originally posted by Ferret:heh. i am stopping learning new dishes for the moment to concentrate on lvling each one. so the ingredients i am opening to trade... but only on cream rice and lemon...
since u don't need the other stuff, trade with me!!
I think cream is so difficult to collect..
very rarely given and so many ppl wants them for dessert!
less than 400 points to go
I think Ferret have so many nice ingredients
She should lvl up nicely.
ferret is like a professional FB game player ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ferret is like a professional FB game player
x2!!!
I split my dining area into 2. Sometimes there's one waiter in each section...and sometimes both are on one side and my rating crashes. -_-
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I split my dining area into 2. Sometimes there's one waiter in each section...and sometimes both are on one side and my rating crashes. -_-
u need to shift ur stove from one to another .. see which waiter/ress is standing outside.. shift that stove to the one that don't have waitress
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I split my dining area into 2. Sometimes there's one waiter in each section...and sometimes both are on one side and my rating crashes. -_-
why not jus cram all the cooks and waiters in one area?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why not jus cram all the cooks and waiters in one area?
They have to move about much less than when they're in one big quadrangle.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:since u don't need the other stuff, trade with me!!
I think cream is so difficult to collect..
very rarely given and so many ppl wants them for dessert!
need them to trade de lah.
but nvm, traded u first ![]()
gonna be collecting more ingredients later..... adding a massive amt of ppl now...
Grr.
Why can't the game move faster!
once i max out the employees, i'm gonna reduce my restaurant rating and make the whole place a little bit more realistic.
-_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:need them to trade de lah.
but nvm, traded u first
gonna be collecting more ingredients later..... adding a massive amt of ppl now...
thanks ..
now i need flour, to lvl up my dessert ..
u adding ppl from where!? ![]()
X 100 :)
LoL
it happened to me numerous times so i gave up. at one point, i even had a waiter serving customers outside of the station. i tot that was really cute but it's going to tire out that waiter. :P
Originally posted by littlestream:it happened to me numerous times so i gave up. at one point, i even had a waiter serving customers outside of the station. i tot that was really cute but it's going to tire out that waiter. :P
just shift ur stoves around..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just shift ur stoves around..
oh really? well, i was playing around with the layout and in the end got fed up 'cos i can never get one waiter in one section. when u said shift our stoves, erm, u mean like the direction of the stove? i even had one table blocking their movements so each waiter get less to walk but when i next check back, the 2 waiters are stuck in one section. drove me nuts for a while. :P
c'mon~ next level will get maximum employees~
then i will convert to a regular looking restaurant
don't trade with my cheese. i need it for other thing.. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:c'mon~ next level will get maximum employees~
then i will convert to a regular looking restaurant
wah lau eh.....u really level up very fast leh.
Originally posted by littlestream:oh really? well, i was playing around with the layout and in the end got fed up 'cos i can never get one waiter in one section. when u said shift our stoves, erm, u mean like the direction of the stove? i even had one table blocking their movements so each waiter get less to walk but when i next check back, the 2 waiters are stuck in one section. drove me nuts for a while. :P
ya, apparently, 1 waiter is to 1 stove .. so u need to see which is the waiter who keeps standing at the wrong side, then u switch that stove with another one.
few tries u shld be able to get it right..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya, apparently, 1 waiter is to 1 stove .. so u need to see which is the waiter who keeps standing at the wrong side, then u switch that stove with another one.
few tries u shld be able to get it right..
orh, i see. okay, thanks ah blue. ;-) i will try again....tmr....today in the orpid....a bit tricky.....:P