Originally posted by littlestream:orh, i see. okay, thanks ah blue. ;-) i will try again....tmr....today in the orpid....a bit tricky.....:P
no need to thank me ..
later i send u a link to read..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:thanks ..
now i need flour, to lvl up my dessert ..
u adding ppl from where!?
forum loh. click click click. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:forum loh. click click click.
eeyeer .. cheat! ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:X 100 :)
...... -_-"
Turbie. send me the dragonfruit trade again. accidental decline.
ferret, send liao...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eeyeer .. cheat!
this is not cheating lah.
this is called putting in efforts..... ![]()
there is an add friends exchange ingredients forum u know ? ![]()
in the subs.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ferret, send liao...
traded thanks.
need rice u gotch ? many many rice.
Originally posted by Ferret:traded thanks.
need rice u gotch ? many many rice.
i no rice. i also searching, but not in my priority yet.
eh, what r u all cooking? how come i neber need to trade de? i guess i don't know/understand this menu thingy. for me, if i got the ingredients, i "learn"....ar bo i just wait leh. am i losing out? :oops:
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no need to thank me ..
later i send u a link to read..
thank you........rec'd le. ;-)
Originally posted by littlestream:eh, what r u all cooking? how come i neber need to trade de? i guess i don't know/understand this menu thingy. for me, if i got the ingredients, i "learn"....ar bo i just wait leh. am i losing out? :oops:
need ingredient for upgrade our dishes mah. so if we got what our frens need, then trade loh. =)
Originally posted by littlestream:eh, what r u all cooking? how come i neber need to trade de? i guess i don't know/understand this menu thingy. for me, if i got the ingredients, i "learn"....ar bo i just wait leh. am i losing out? :oops:
I don't learn all the dishes that I have ingredients for.
I concentrate on just 1 starter, 1 main and 1 dessert and levelling up. By levelling up, it means once u have learnt, u need to collect the same ingredients again to go up another level. U'll notice the plates change as u level up, as well as the food looks nicer and clearer as u level up ..
and hence, we're trying to trade here and there, to get the ingredients we want, and also to help help others to see what they want, see if we can trade to get it for them etc..
But its okay if you don't want to level up ur dishes ... U're not really losing out.. Levelling up dishes gains u some extra points that's all ..
6000 more pts to 8 employees~
Some people have really creative tiling for their floors... like bluejuice's. Or some people have checkered flooring... Why didn't I think of that! =P
My restaurant has no signboard, no door and no windows now. hohohoho.
Originally posted by MooKu:Some people have really creative tiling for their floors... like bluejuice's. Or some people have checkered flooring... Why didn't I think of that! =P
u can always rename it.... THE DUNGEON ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Some people have really creative tiling for their floors... like bluejuice's. Or some people have checkered flooring... Why didn't I think of that! =P
i ish anyhow randomly put tiles.. haha ..
I thought it looked realli dizzy to have the whole floor in blue..
ur restaurant no door, how to go in? ![]()
exterior no door mah
erm, outside cannot see door, but actually there is a door you can enter when you look at the interior... err....different dimensions :p
why dungeon? =\
heh heh heh
no doors no windows mah....
notch rikes dungeon rikes what ?
i think everyone got their own designs about their restaurants.. so nice!
Originally posted by Ferret:heh heh heh
no doors no windows mah....
notch rikes dungeon rikes what ?
like magic room :p
got door! outside cannot see only. :p
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think everyone got their own designs about their restaurants.. so nice!
hmmm.. will upgrade in 2 days bah... now still kinda broke..
u tink u harry potter?
Originally posted by Ferret:
hmmm.. will upgrade in 2 days bah... now still kinda broke..
slowly la ...
ok time to 关门放狗
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:slowly la ...
I found a new setup for the 5 man team !!!!!
pop around 40+