RC is down.............yet again!!!!! :x :x
up liao
with new character functions
got toilet somemore
No wonder I see complaints involving images of toilet bowls!
&%$^! Now I need to make one of my staff janitor!
hanor.....why got toilet bowl de? meaning what? not happy with the food served ah? kena minus points not?
and then got that scale thingy also.
no toilet, people walk away unhappy, minus points
scale thing is to zoom in and out
wah lau, so troublesome, means i have to watch the game once in a while instead of leaving it running!!! ![]()
harder to hit popularity 50 liao
because manpower used for toilet cleaner
its ok, once i reach 8 employees, i'll convert to regular restaurant.
don't care about the popularity count.
i wonder how many toilets are enough....
i have 3.
i think .. they should give us another employee.. full-time janitor..
the toilets overflow reali fast!
they got lousy plumbing ..
have full time janitor ah
take one of your employees u have now
i think they do this so people don't have such an easy life in the game.
5000pts to 8 employees~
make that 4000pts
full time janitor means i need to go back to 4 cooks 2 waiter concept!! ![]()
i add one more toilet so i can make my janitor work harder
i just made mousie my full-time janitor .. lol ..
and i got 4 toilets now ...
when no toilets need to be washed, my janitor walks around washing tables, chairs, floors, etc..
amazing, i have 4 toilets and my ratings increase ![]()
3.5K points to 8 slaves!
mine dropped to about 43.. then now its back up again to about 47 ..
but i don't realli care about pop ratings la.. they're of not much use ...

wow~ a restaurant looking place with toilets!
wow .. this person really don't bother about being efficient!
must be at the max level already...
pop 50 leh
mine now is gg to 48 .. haha
i think my janitor is pissing everyone becoz she is in the middle of nowhere cleaning!! ![]()
will i get 8 employees today?
later i going out somemore... gotta close restaurant
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have 3.
oh, i didn't realise i have to get the toilet bowl. thanks, kopio. now i have 3 too but how come the customers not walking towards the toilet bowl even they have that icon above their heads? :(
let us chase up a bit la.. ![]()