basket, i don't have enough waiter and now the customers walking around with the plate-on-table icon.
Originally posted by littlestream:oh, i didn't realise i have to get the toilet bowl. thanks, kopio. now i have 3 too but how come the customers not walking towards the toilet bowl even they have that icon above their heads? :(
is the way blocked or something?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
wow~ a restaurant looking place with toilets!
wow....very clean lines.......nice!
Originally posted by littlestream:basket, i don't have enough waiter and now the customers walking around with the plate-on-table icon.
haha maybe need to re-design ur layout..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is the way blocked or something?
erm, do we need a partition between toilets? i noticed u have partitions but kopio didn't. i do have partitions, front and side. maybe i should remove the front and see if the customers walk into it. let me try ah.
Originally posted by littlestream:oh, i didn't realise i have to get the toilet bowl. thanks, kopio. now i have 3 too but how come the customers not walking towards the toilet bowl even they have that icon above their heads? :(
i cannot access ur restaurant to see what's wrong
Originally posted by littlestream:erm, do we need a partition between toilets? i noticed u have partitions but kopio didn't. i do have partitions, front and side. maybe i should remove the front and see if the customers walk into it. let me try ah.
if u wanna partition the front, u need to move forward one space
Originally posted by littlestream:erm, do we need a partition between toilets? i noticed u have partitions but kopio didn't. i do have partitions, front and side. maybe i should remove the front and see if the customers walk into it. let me try ah.
i have "partitions" but that's my own preference.. i feel toilets w/o partitions are so weird.. haha ..
i think the front is too close to the toilets, meaning customers can't have a clear walkway ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i cannot access ur restaurant to see what's wrong
ah....how come? i can access yours leh.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha maybe need to re-design ur layout..
i tink so 'cos now i have 4 cooks and 1 waiter. the customers are certainly not happy and it pains my heart to see my popularity level declining. basket. wth....and my janitor is walking around doing nothing!!!! what a waste of resource. why they even think it? go figure......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u wanna partition the front, u need to move forward one space
oic. okay, looks like i need to remove the front partition 'cos my restaurant not big enough. let me check if my customers are going into the toilet cube.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i have "partitions" but that's my own preference.. i feel toilets w/o partitions are so weird.. haha ..
i think the front is too close to the toilets, meaning customers can't have a clear walkway ...
hanor.....i felt that way too. kinda odd. lol.....okay, let me check eh?
thanks, blue and kopio ;-)
need partition meh? they have no shame points!
okay, here's the update. i removed the front partition, customers went to toilet le. but holy crap, what a mess they made on the floor!!!! lol
and they dun pull down their pants when gg to toilets too! LOL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:need partition meh? they have no shame points!
hahahahha........i guess no need lah.....but i can't pass myself to see toilets without partitions mah. me beri conservative leh. :P
Originally posted by littlestream:okay, here's the update. i removed the front partition, customers went to toilet le. but holy crap, what a mess they made on the floor!!!! lol
now u know why u need a janitor!
seriously .. remove 1 stove, make it 2 waiters, 2 cooks ..
hopefully its better .. and reduce the number of tables..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and they dun pull down their pants when gg to toilets too! LOL
hahahha......unlike the peeps here. what a shock for me when i first went to a gym in toronto. the ladies were all *ahem* walking around. :P
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahha......unlike the peeps here. what a shock for me when i first went to a gym in toronto. the ladies were all *ahem* walking around. :P
singapore also got ..!
haiyah, army oso mah
lol........wah lau......... but ah blue ah....i am talking like 20 years ago leh. when i was "young".....kekekekke
anyways, i changed the layout le. 3 cooks 2 waiters but seems not working. i tink i gotta reduce tables. :(
alamak....the ratio is 1 cook = 3 tables izzit? seems like i can't win. i still get the thumbs down and customers are showing me that "chair" icon. bleh~~~~
split ur tables into 2 islands..
1 island is 2 cook 1 waiter, the other is 1 cook, 1 waiter
i think its better..
the surround ur tables as tight as possible..
put waiting chairs around the door.
ahhh....good idea. thanks blue and kopio. ;-)
*zooms off to change layout* :P