Hahahhaa
i made my bro be janitor, he's so gonna kill me if he play RC :P
now i have less tables, pop droping >.<
Lol .. Expensive toilet =x
ok, time to 关门放狗
Originally posted by tare:facebook games
anyone got pork, onion or icecream to trade? :P
i got pork. u got butter? or garlic?
i think i'll farm coins for zora to go do up her house in PS ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, time to 关门放狗
have fun~~ ;-)
eh where did my money go?
lol ... not enough money now..
why so many ppl hire me as waitress? ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:i got pork. u got butter? or garlic?
requested! :D
i need flour!!
closing shop ......
sian. from 5 cook 3 waiter to 4 cook 3 waiter... 1 of them becomes full time cleaner liao.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why so many ppl hire me as waitress?
Coz you popular ma
Popular than will wanna hire what
Coz you popular maPopular than will wanna hire what
stupid toilet, make my pop. drop.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:.........
Aiya at least you are not the cleaner
I was thinking for the cleaner maybe I should hire Shaggy Sheep instead
But....to fire someone still have to pay severance pay :(
Originally posted by tare:facebook games
anyone got pork, onion or icecream to trade? :P
Got.
Need rice rice rice rice rice.
Wan trade ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why so many ppl hire me as waitress?
i went lychee place... and saw u as waitress too sia !!!!
ahahahhahhahaa !!!
waa... look fun hor...
tmd i see my colleague all playing but i cannot play...
*sulks...
ppl dun wanna update my pc...
sianz i also wanna play now...
Originally posted by Ferret:i went lychee place... and saw u as waitress too sia !!!!
ahahahhahhahaa !!!
ya la! that si gi na!!
Aiya at least you are not the cleanerI was thinking for the cleaner maybe I should hire Shaggy Sheep instead
But....to fire someone still have to pay severance pay :(
wait until next level hire new staff then hire that person..
for now, i am going to rotate my janitors..
next up ... i am going to make keii be my janitor!! muahahha..