Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wait until next level hire new staff then hire that person..
for now, i am going to rotate my janitors..
next up ... i am going to make keii be my janitor!! muahahha..
Shaggy Sheep is a toy sheep
So it won't offend anyone :P
Good idea
if not, hire someone who is not playing the RC game .. like I have 2 .. who are not playing RC, so even make them janitor also okay..
sian .. i can't load RC now ... haiz..
Shaggy Sheep is a toy sheepSo it won't offend anyone :P
Good idea
what about patches? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
ya la! that si gi na!!
closing now. going out walk walk le.
bb~
Originally posted by the Bear:
what about patches?
Gee now I have the image of Patches going around licking toliet bowls :x
How come most people close their restaurant before they log off?
Gee now I have the image of Patches going around licking toliet bowls :x
isn't that what dogs do? drink from toilet bowls? ![]()
then they come lick your face ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:How come most people close their restaurant before they log off?
because if you log off for more than 3 hours, ur workers will be "dead" from lack of food/rest ...
and i think it affects the popularity, which is why usually we close our restaurants if we know we're going to be away for a long while..
Originally posted by the Bear:
isn't that what dogs do? drink from toilet bowls?then they come lick your face
Thanks ar -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:because if you log off for more than 3 hours, ur workers will be "dead" from lack of food/rest ...
and i think it affects the popularity, which is why usually we close our restaurants if we know we're going to be away for a long while..
It doesn't leh. I left it running ... and by the time I woke up and turned on the PC, you'd collapsed from all that cooking
but my popularity rating was only about 2-3 points lower.
I leave it running cos I read this from here...
"If you wish to let your restaurant run while you sleep or head out for over 3 hours or so, you'd get an earning of 2000 coins when you log back in. And contrary to popular belief, your popularity rating will NOT go down despite your employees lying there exhausted (Please note that you MUST save and quit out first. It will still run after you've quit."
And not to mention, I managed to pick up 4-5 pieces of rubbish from my restaurant. ![]()
*totters around happily with garbage bag*
Originally posted by MooKu:It doesn't leh. I left it running ... and by the time I woke up and turned on the PC, you'd collapsed from all that cooking
but my popularity rating was only about 2-3 points lower.
I leave it running cos I read this from here...
"If you wish to let your restaurant run while you sleep or head out for over 3 hours or so, you'd get an earning of 2000 coins when you log back in. And contrary to popular belief, your popularity rating will NOT go down despite your employees lying there exhausted (Please note that you MUST save and quit out first. It will still run after you've quit."
ah ... okay good for u then ..
my restaurant is open.
how far have i lagged behind?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my restaurant is open.
how far have i lagged behind?
not much la ?
2000 to slave number 8!
faster~ i want to make a regular restaurant!
Oh RC have a buy virtual money with real money function now
nabei, next level take so long
Si kopio stop complaining la
You're 2nd place in my friend list leh
i'm number 5 in my list ![]()
i just want 1 more employee~~~~~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm number 5 in my list
i just want 1 more employee~~~~~
I only have 17 friends in RC lor
But 38 in PS -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:Si kopio stop complaining la
You're 2nd place in my friend list leh
ur 1st is who? what is his/her points? ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ur 1st is who? what is his/her points?
First ar.... Ah Meltz la
Dunno can't remember
First ar.... Ah Meltz laDunno can't remember
oh. nvm the point. i got ah meltz fb and his/her/it point..
ah meltz's toilet quite open.. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:oh. nvm the point. i got ah meltz fb and his/her/it point..
ah meltz's toilet quite open..
i gotch the maid uniform ! and i ish the gonna hire myself next and put myself cleaner... mmmkays ?