=O
How to close restaurant?
yay, i will have a regular restaurant now~~~~
i made myself janitor. :P
erm, ferret ah....u sent me 2 trades for leek leh. u need 2 or is it an error?
erm, kopio...what is a regular rest?
ah meltz also on top of my list. btw, i only have like 9 friends playing nia. :(
means i just do the place up like a normal restaurant.
not like the layouts that help u get more pts.
Originally posted by littlestream:i made myself janitor. :P
erm, ferret ah....u sent me 2 trades for leek leh. u need 2 or is it an error?
erm, kopio...what is a regular rest?
ah meltz also on top of my list. btw, i only have like 9 friends playing nia. :(
I need 2... in fact i need 5....
spare me if u can bah ![]()
the less the popularity points the better, so my restaurant doesn't look like a big mess.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:means i just do the place up like a normal restaurant.
not like the layouts that help u get more pts.
oic. okay, later lunch time i go browse your restaurant. now, kinda bz in the orpid. yah....toopid lah, boss ask me to go in today. wth. :P
Originally posted by Ferret:I need 2... in fact i need 5....
spare me if u can bah
for you, ferret? anytime......your wish is my command. accepted le. for one moment, i tot it was an error. ;-)
Originally posted by kiseki:=O
How to close restaurant?
Put an obstacle in front of the door.
Originally posted by tare:requested! :D
thanks, tare. ;-) now, i have my shrimps platter. :)
Originally posted by littlestream:thanks, tare. ;-) now, i have my shrimps platter. :)
i heard its very difficult to get a prawn ...
and i see that u got it!!
and meltz! ur toilet really very open! hahahaa the ppl waiting for table, got "show" to see .. they won't feel so bored..
hahahahah
I NEED EGGS AND FLOUR PLS!!!!
so scary !!!!
i see ah boo working everywhere !!! ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:for you, ferret? anytime......your wish is my command. accepted le. for one moment, i tot it was an error. ;-)
thanks !!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:so scary !!!!
i see ah boo working everywhere !!!
She can split herself into many clones! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:so scary !!!!
i see ah boo working everywhere !!!
ok, 关门放狗
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i heard its very difficult to get a prawn ...
and i see that u got it!!
:oops:
is it better to level up than learn new dishes?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I NEED EGGS AND FLOUR PLS!!!!
sorry, ah boo........me no hab. i need them too. :oops:
nin nao hia...........the blardy game is DOWN again!!!! :x :x
sooooo not fair. it's always down when u folks are sleeping and up and running when i am sleeping!!!! :cry: :cry: how to level up liddat? heh heh...........
actually e toilets not much use one lor. jus raise popularity. but popularity at 40+ my chefs working 24/7 oledi so nt much diff.
piangz.......when the game came back up, i saw my pop at 19!!!! what lah.....the glitch caused 2 of my waiters to be stuck in one section leaving the other section unattended!!!! apa lah~~~~
geez....with this game, i certainly sounds like a complain queen. :oops: pai seh...neber complain so much before. crap, i don't even complain around the house. :P