Originally posted by meltz:"Maria" meltz scrubbing the toiletbowl .. ha
i rather put u as waitress..![]()
ah streamie likes my toilet layout sia. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the less the popularity points the better, so my restaurant doesn't look like a big mess.
I agree with kopio on this
I want a regular restaurant too and not some kind of Cooking sweatshop :X
But hor since I need gold before I can do up my place nicely, it will be a long time before I get a pretty restaurant
hey! everyone go play minigolf too.. it's quite fun ![]()
Just another 3000 coins and I can buy my very own Gaming machine!!!!!!
Bear: Will do so at home
Originally posted by littlestream::oops:
is it better to level up than learn new dishes?
lvl up a dish to lvl 10 first... get more gourmet points each time they eat.... then do up the rest slowly ....
re-designed my restaurant layout. I heck care the popularity liao.. ![]()
ferret is really a professional FB player ..
she already got 3 dishes that is lvl 10 !!!
i got 1 lvl 7 one.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:re-designed my restaurant layout. I heck care the popularity liao..
x2. I just want to improve my dishes.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:x2. I just want to improve my dishes.
i just realized you're that person i sent a message asking about the unlocked ingredients!
i always thought that was nick34 whom i always call "unker nick" =X!
esp when the restaurant name was kinda... no-legs ![]()
i've no ingredient to level or learn anything ![]()
just earning money and points.. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ferret is really a professional FB player ..
she already got 3 dishes that is lvl 10 !!!
-_-"
I NEED EGGS!!!
i need pumpkin and apple and onion ![]()
i cannot visit other pple's restaurant now ![]()
kuali baba got pumpkin? i don't want no dragonfruit ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:i need pumpkin and apple and onion
i cannot visit other pple's restaurant now
kuali baba got pumpkin? i don't want no dragonfruit
i got pumpkin. wat u have? i need cream, flour or potato.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I NEED EGGS!!!
send u some trades le....
and mookie, do u have rice / potato / salad ?
i can find u pumpkin and apple
I have no pumpkin, I'm sorry.
Originally posted by Ferret:send u some trades le....
thanks but i needed my pasta and cheese .. so only gave u the salad ..
Originally posted by Ferret:send u some trades le....
i have rice! but one only... and no potato, no salad =\
i sotong sotong thought my bread is potato and went to tell turbie i have potato =x
Originally posted by MooKu:i have rice! but one only... and no potato, no salad =\
i sotong sotong thought my bread is potato and went to tell turbie i have potato =x
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:thanks but i needed my pasta and cheese .. so only gave u the salad ..
ah. ok. trade me the apple bah. then i pass to mookie.
uh mookie. u ish in my fb notch ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ah. ok. trade me the apple bah. then i pass to mookie.
uh mookie. u ish in my fb notch ?
i just sent a friend request ![]()
ok received and added ^^ i go find the apples and pumpkins. be back in a bit.
but i no have a lot of things to trade...
can i have apples and onions first? =x