Oh yea... Can I add you in fb mookie?
level up the food will earn more cash ah?
e cash earned damn little lah
Nope, no difference in the cash earned, but you get 0.2 more gourmet points each time.
can... but at your own risk, cos i very sotong :(
i just sotong-ed again... ferfer wanted my rice and i HAD it, except i didn't lock it and it's now gone :(
Originally posted by MooKu:but i no have a lot of things to trade...
can i have apples and onions first? =x
i have the apples. just sent me whatever u no need for trade bah..
onions i no have. looking also ^^
Originally posted by MooKu:can... but at your own risk, cos i very sotong :(
i just sotong-ed again... ferfer wanted my rice and i HAD it, except i didn't lock it and it's now gone :(
oh. ah. that was me.
i swopped in on it.
changed a pumpkin with that.
hur hur hur.
ferfer... i go look for rice for you now... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:oh. ah. that was me.
i swopped in on it.
changed a pumpkin with that.
hur hur hur.
oh.
xia4 le4 wo3 yi2 tiao4! ![]()
gotta snooze riaos.
nitez~
ah boo. u sent me a trade for whatever u no need for eggs if u need bah... i can spare another 2 i think.
thankies ferret... ![]()
I need apple :(
Btw in PS the new Maypole is so pretty
Originally posted by elindra:I need apple :(
Btw in PS the new Maypole is so pretty
i think i have.... u have icecream? :P
Originally posted by tare:
i think i have.... u have icecream? :P
I go trade u hehehehe
Tare i checked le you no apple leh :(
Originally posted by elindra:Tare i checked le you no apple leh :(
o.O i thot i have leh... oh noes did someone traded it >.<
Originally posted by tare:
o.O i thot i have leh... oh noes did someone traded it >.<
:(
Ah well nevermind lor i try for an apple again tomorrow
um. how many u need ? i go find bah.
hi there,
may i know wads e star star thingy @ e btm of each food items in Restuarantcity?
it means its popularity or?
it denotes the "value" of the food. for exchanging purposes.
Originally posted by Ferret:um. how many u need ? i go find bah.
Ferret if you trade me an apple, what do you need ar
um. i saw ur items... onion flour tomato or ice cream... if not, just throw me whatever u dont need also can de... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:um. i saw ur items... onion flour tomato or ice cream... if not, just throw me whatever u dont need also can de...
Errr trade yr apple with my ice-cream ba
I need the onion flour and tomato
okies. sent ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:it denotes the "value" of the food. for exchanging purposes.
uhm so meaning,
more stars = more popularity?
i heard ppl said tat if u were to xchange item,
example opposite party has an item wif 3stars, so i mz hav an item wif at least 3stars n above den can trade wif him, is it?
thks alot
Originally posted by Ferret:okies. sent
Let me go home to accept or at least when my boss is not in