Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:uhm so meaning,
more stars = more popularity?
i heard ppl said tat if u were to xchange item,
example opposite party has an item wif 3stars, so i mz hav an item wif at least 3stars n above den can trade wif him, is it?
thks alot
supposedly yes.
for trade with same or higher value, the item must be unlocked.
however, certain items (like prawns, potato, onion, etc) in demand can be exchange for a higher value item through the locked system. Like if u need lobster (5*) and u have prawn, (3*) u can offer the guy potato for his lobster and he will most likely accept.
Let me go home to accept or at least when my boss is not in
okies ^^
Originally posted by Ferret:supposedly yes.
however, certain items (like prawns, potato, onion, etc) in demand can be exchange for a higher value item through the locked system. Like if u need lobster (5*) and u have prawn, (3*) u can offer the guy potato for his lobster and he will most likely accept.
Ya like I"m willing to trade ice-cream for an apple
I am in pet society too. I don't have much things to trade
Ya like I"m willing to trade ice-cream for an apple
depends on needs also...
i accidentally trade away a tomato today -_-"
anyone knows what is trash cabinet for? I bought 1 for decoration purpose but seems like it's not related to trash...
Originally posted by mistyblue:I am in pet society too. I don't have much things to trade
We don't really trade much in Pet Society
The food trading thingy we are doing is Restaurant City....also a game by Playfish
Speaking about PS, they have this new toyset based on Fairytales. So cute!!! I think I wanna collect them all!
Originally posted by Ferret:so scary !!!!
i see ah boo working everywhere !!!
x2!!!!!!!!
I ish 劳碌命 bo bian..
i went mookie place... also see ah boo working !!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:i went mookie place... also see ah boo working !!!!!
If you come to my place, you will see Ah Boo working in my place as well
Hehehehhee
If you come to my place, you will see Ah Boo working in my place as wellHehehehhee
yah i saw.
and i think i saw ah boo in streamie's place also !!!
Pinky's working on my hotplate at the moment.
i'm farming coins for zora..
one of these days, i'm stealing my mom's MSI Wind and letting her buy the stuff she wants for her house...
so far got 8,388 coins
i was bored in the noon... called my colleague to chat...
heard music in his background and went "OH HEY U R PLAYING RC TOO"
he said yah... for abt 4 days... lvl 4 riaos... i said yeah i have been playing for 4 days too...
he asked lvl what... i said 14.. then he and asked for tips... so i gave a few...
then he fwah... rikes professional FB player sia...
i was -_-"
he talk rikes ah boo.
Originally posted by Ferret:i was bored in the noon... called my colleague to chat...
heard music in his background and went "OH HEY U R PLAYING RC TOO"
he said yah... for abt 4 days... lvl 4 riaos... i said yeah i have been playing for 4 days too...
he asked lvl what... i said 14.. then he and asked for tips... so i gave a few...
then he fwah... rikes professional FB player sia...
i was -_-"
he talk rikes ah boo.
hey ... bear said u are a professional FB player..
I just agreed to that statement!!
yeah thk u for e info..
=)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hey ... bear said u are a professional FB player..
I just agreed to that statement!!
x 200 :P
anyways, how come u folks have so many ingredients de? my inventory is soooooooooo miserable. :cry:
i had a dream. bluey told me that ferret has 3 dishes at level 10. is it a fact or am i really dreaming? :oops:
who has lettuce? i need to level up. :oops:
ooh, how shrewd! I like!
i read this just in time! cancelled my friend's trades and asked for lobsters
sian... cos i have money, nothing to buy... need ingredients but not enough... :\
i went and added a bunch of people last night for first ingredient... but a bit tiring >_<
Originally posted by littlestream:anyways, how come u folks have so many ingredients de? my inventory is soooooooooo miserable. :cry:
i had a dream. bluey told me that ferret has 3 dishes at level 10. is it a fact or am i really dreaming? :oops:
who has lettuce? i need to level up. :oops:
hahahaha!!! u dreamt about me?!
but Yes, its not a dream ... she indeed has at least 3 dishes at level 10 ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahahaha!!! u dreamt about me?!
but Yes, its not a dream ... she indeed has at least 3 dishes at level 10 ...
It's so hard lor
I use up the ingredients to level like barely anything left to trade -_-"
Now I need an egg to level up my salad :x
And hor I cannot seem to level up my dessert
Hiaz
desserts very difficult to lvl up, because mostly need flour or milk or cream and these things seem to be so difficult to find ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:desserts very difficult to lvl up, because mostly need flour or milk or cream and these things seem to be so difficult to find ...
I need more friends in RC :(
I only have 20 :(
Need more 1st visit ingredients and the 2 ingredients per day is -_-"