I need more friends in RC :(I only have 20 :(
Need more 1st visit ingredients and the 2 ingredients per day is -_-"
slowly la ...
if not, learn from ferret .. go to the playfish forum and randomly just add ppl, then delete them ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:slowly la ...
if not, learn from ferret .. go to the playfish forum and randomly just add ppl, then delete them ..
Err like that forget it
I just forget about leveling and just concentrate on farming money to redecorate my restaurant
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahahaha!!! u dreamt about me?!
but Yes, its not a dream ... she indeed has at least 3 dishes at level 10 ...
HOLY CRAP!!!! you serious???? this is scary. i dreamt it you know? i mean how else will i know, right?
i need lettuce. wu lang boh? :P
2 ingredients? i hardly ever get. :cry:
Originally posted by littlestream:2 ingredients? i hardly ever get. :cry:
Err how come? The food quiz is very easy
Originally posted by littlestream:HOLY CRAP!!!! you serious???? this is scary. i dreamt it you know? i mean how else will i know, right?
I posted it in page 24 .. u might have read it and forgotten about it .. then subsequently dreamt about it..
Originally posted by littlestream:2 ingredients? i hardly ever get. :cry:
teach u a method .. go to the playfish forum, search for the topic : Daily food quiz answer
it should be usually at the 1st page ..
open it, then go to ur quiz.. once u see the question, quickly go to the forum ctrl+F to search for the answer then go back to the quiz to check the answer ..
must be quick though, coz the quiz only 10 seconds..
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
yeah thk u for e info..=)
u ish welcome
Originally posted by MooKu:ooh, how shrewd! I like!
i read this just in time! cancelled my friend's trades and asked for lobsters
only if u need lobsters lah ahahahahhahaa
most impt ish to focus on which items u need to lvl the dishes faster...
It's so hard lorI use up the ingredients to level like barely anything left to trade -_-"
Now I need an egg to level up my salad :x
And hor I cannot seem to level up my dessert
Hiaz
I got egg.. just trade me mmkays ? throw me whatever u no need...
Originally posted by Ferret:I got egg.. just trade me mmkays ? throw me whatever u no need...
i traded egg with u i think .. forgot already ..
i realise i dun have much ingredients left to trade .......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i traded egg with u i think .. forgot already ..
i realise i dun have much ingredients left to trade .......
yeah.. but i gotch more eggs anyway and i rather trade with friends ^^
Originally posted by Ferret:I got egg.. just trade me mmkays ? throw me whatever u no need...
kk thanks *hugs*
I will do so tonight
ah meltz !!! i just bought the arcade !!!!
and then i se... one bugger walk in... play the arcade... and LEFT !!!!
why he no eat de ?? ??
Originally posted by Ferret:ah meltz !!! i just bought the arcade !!!!
why he no eat de ?? ??
Originally posted by Ferret:ah meltz !!! i just bought the arcade !!!!
why he no eat de ?? ??
1 less bugger complain no table and leave .....
how u get 2 ingredients per day?! thot only one thru the quiz?
Originally posted by tare:
how u get 2 ingredients per day?! thot only one thru the quiz?
1 when u login , 1 thru quiz ..
Originally posted by meltz:
play game till full :lol: .. i did told u before mah in the previous post ...
they wont complaint and they wont eat too :lol:
HE THINK I ARCADE CENTER IZZIT ?
arcade shld charge $$$ also.
-grumbles-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:1 when u login , 1 thru quiz ..
login no have leh.. have meh?! o.O
I forgot to say earlier today I super happy last night coz before I slept, the Golden Mystery Box from Pet Society gave me the Pink Blossom vase I was trying so hard to get!!!
confirm hab.
got! everyday u login, sure will have a new ingredient! twice if u get the quiz rite!!