Originally posted by elindra:I forgot to say earlier today I super happy last night coz before I slept, the Golden Mystery Box from Pet Society gave me the Pink Blossom vase I was trying so hard to get!!!
ur gold mystery box so good .. i am still getting those lousy stuff ..
only once a mystery box gave me another mystery box, which after that gave me a crap door/window again..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur gold mystery box so good .. i am still getting those lousy stuff ..
only once a mystery box gave me another mystery box, which after that gave me a crap door/window again..
Yesterday I was very lucky
First box I opened was a White Kitchen Cabinet
I sent that to MPB coz he needed to decorate his kitchen
2nd I opened was a bird cage ...which I sold and I bought another GMB
Then I got the stuffed squid toy I wanted but KNS at that time PS went down on me and when I logged back on it was a GMB again.
I was cursing and swearing but then I got the red blossoms which I wanted so badly that it's ok. Hehehhehe
Haha maybe let me know what you are looking for ba. If I dun need it I can trade you for another GMB :P
Yesterday I was very luckyFirst box I opened was a White Kitchen Cabinet
I sent that to MPB coz he needed to decorate his kitchen
2nd I opened was a bird cage ...which I sold and I bought another GMB
Then I got the stuffed squid toy I wanted but KNS at that time PS went down on me and when I logged back on it was a GMB again.
I was cursing and swearing but then I got the red blossoms which I wanted so badly that it's ok. Hehehhehe
Haha maybe let me know what you are looking for ba. If I dun need it I can trade you for another GMB :P
actually, I don't want anything in particular .. I just wished it'll NOT be a wallpaper, floor tiles, accessories !!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually, I don't want anything in particular .. I just wished it'll NOT be a wallpaper, floor tiles, accessories !!!
Oh ya it is very irritating when you get wallpaper or floor tiles
Unless it's like some kind of rare wallpaper or floor tile than it be nice
I'm trying hard to get teh red chinese carpet but no luck :(
Originally posted by MooKu:i have rice! but one only... and no potato, no salad =\
i sotong sotong thought my bread is potato and went to tell turbie i have potato =x
so cham..........my request for trade of lettuce has been INGORED!!!! not once but TWICE........:cry: :cry: :cry:
we no ignore u. just that we no lettuce.
Originally posted by tare:
login no have leh.. have meh?! o.O
hanor......i login also no have leh. once in a while i see "today's free ingredient" but not eberitime i login de. :cry:
everyday login RC (1st time of the day) have. but not everytime.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:we no ignore u. just that we no lettuce.
orh, okay..........thanks...........*continues crying* :P
Originally posted by littlestream:orh, okay..........thanks...........*continues crying* :P
/pats streamie
Originally posted by littlestream:so cham..........my request for trade of lettuce has been INGORED!!!! not once but TWICE........:cry: :cry: :cry:
depends on what u are trading it with...
i also looking for salad... need x6... v v hard sia...
and mookie.. i keeping the flour to trade for salad / cream ...
i no flour .. i think i got sugar too
i trade with u ferrie!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur gold mystery box so good .. i am still getting those lousy stuff ..
I always get gold balloon for the blue mystery box.. Gold balloon spammer seh.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i no flour .. i think i got sugar too
i trade with u ferrie!!
trade accepted
i realise i keep seeing food related to my restaurant ..
i had a mouthful of strawberry cheese cake the other day ..
and i had cabonara for lunch another day ..
then yesterday my friend had cabonara too ..
-_-''''
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:I always get gold balloon for the blue mystery box.. Gold balloon spammer seh.
-_-
I always get the Clown Balloon!!!
I wanted the Gold Balloon but always get the stupid Clown!!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i realise i keep seeing food related to my restaurant ..
-_-''''
Hohoh u're getting influenced by RS food
I have not eaten Strawberry Cheese Cake for a long time though that's my dessert
Nor have I eaten Garden Salad or Apple Pork Chops for a long time
Hohoh u're getting influenced by RS foodI have not eaten Strawberry Cheese Cake for a long time though that's my dessert
Nor have I eaten Garden Salad or Apple Pork Chops for a long time
nooooooo!
hehe ...
ferret forgot to close her restaurant... we are now all dead tired (literally) -_-"
Btw just curious
The food can only be traded and not gifted?
As in you can only trade but not give someone for example?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw just curious
The food can only be traded and not gifted?
As in you can only trade but not give someone for example?
yup
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i realise i keep seeing food related to my restaurant ..
-_-''''
that day went shop and save....and went googly eye on onion.....
Originally posted by tare:ferret forgot to close her restaurant... we are now all dead tired (literally) -_-"
last night no save cos suddenly they do maintenace....
btw i dont close restaurant de... no pt... just save game and exit and quickly feed em tml.. pop wont drop but u get extra 2k...
Originally posted by Ferret:
last night no save cos suddenly they do maintenace....btw i dont close restaurant de... no pt... just save game and exit and quickly feed em tml.. pop wont drop but u get extra 2k...
x2!
That is what I do too. I dun close the restaurant for the extra 2k too
Even if you feed them till 100% at 200 coins per pop, 8 employees only cost 1600 to feed. Still earn extra 400 coins