Originally posted by elindra:x2!
That is what I do too. I dun close the restaurant for the extra 2k too
Even if you feed them till 100% at 200 coins per pop, 8 employees only cost 1600 to feed. Still earn extra 400 coins
correct... been doing that since 4 employees... so i save even more...
sigh... still looking for salad... potato.... rice...
Originally posted by elindra:x2!
That is what I do too. I dun close the restaurant for the extra 2k too
Even if you feed them till 100% at 200 coins per pop, 8 employees only cost 1600 to feed. Still earn extra 400 coins
u mean u dun close the restaurant and let ur staffs cont'd working?! o.O pop won't drop meh when they complain too slow?!
Originally posted by tare:
u mean u dun close the restaurant and let ur staffs cont'd working?! o.O pop won't drop meh when they complain too slow?!
When you dun close the restaurant
Your pop wun drop at all till you log on
Log on time quickly feed them yr pop drop by a bit nia, very fast go back up again. Most drop about 0.5 - 0.8 points nia
But you get extra money
why all your restaurants still look like sweat shop?
When you dun close the restaurantYour pop wun drop at all till you log on
Log on time quickly feed them yr pop drop by a bit nia, very fast go back up again. Most drop about 0.5 - 0.8 points nia
But you get extra money
wat if by the time i log on they all dead liao? o.O my log in time very irregular leh... if i dun log in at work, they confirm died if wait for me to go home
You'll still earn money even if you put something in front of the door, as long as they have something to do and you're not in the restaurant screen.
Originally posted by tare:
wat if by the time i log on they all dead liao? o.O my log in time very irregular leh... if i dun log in at work, they confirm died if wait for me to go home
Die die lor. Doesn't affect yr pop anyway and you still get the money. That is what I do what. You go to my restaurant now it's running
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why all your restaurants still look like sweat shop?
Coz it is a sweat shop. I'm turning my restaurant into a haunted house theme....need money for decorations
sweat shop coz i a bit lazy to go change the decor slowly ..
shall do that maybe after my exams ..
in the mean time, farm for coins..
i got heaps of coins .. at least 10k now ..
duno what to spend on..
haha anyone want wat, tell me ba.. i see if i can send to u all ..
u want to redo all furniture, add walls, change tiles, u will see your 10K wiped out
ya i know ...
nvr mind la .. slowly earn back the coins lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sweat shop coz i a bit lazy to go change the decor slowly ..
shall do that maybe after my exams ..
in the mean time, farm for coins..
i got heaps of coins .. at least 10k now ..
duno what to spend on..
haha anyone want wat, tell me ba.. i see if i can send to u all ..
Juice keep yr 10k
To change everything 10k is peanuts....can't really do much with it
I have 11k currently but saving still
Rc is down 3 hours ahead of schedule.
mine also sweat shop... cos not enuff space and staff!!! aaarrggghhhh..... stupid RC patch simi lah... now i have to waste 1 staff as janitor >.<
i erm.... got 28k i think.. me ish chinese farmer :P
oh, no wonder i come back, i can't save ..
ah well .. doesn't matter..
hmmm... i no toilet and no cleaner... but can maintain pop 50....
RC's up again
got washbasins now ...
CCB! Why the stupid thing keep crashing when i am doing the tiles?!?!?!?!
kopi! what's ur pop rating like now? just wondering ...
48-50
seems like ur layout doesn't affect the pop rating that much ...
i shall re-do my layout after my exams..
i like this layout
once i get the next level up, i might put in one more table, then ok liao
omg i gotch a prawn !
I work my employees to death. xD
I have this one square space with a waiter inside, my bro terms it "The cubicle of doom"
Can be friends with you guys? xD I wan more items for new recipes. =D