Originally posted by Ferret:
yep.
trade me.
tmr morning..
now give error when visiting
other ppl de restaurant
I've re-arranged my canteen, and now I have the best of both worlds (popularity and freedom of movement). XD
which dishes would complement a romantic restaurant you think?
I turned my restaurant into an Indian Restaurant!!!
Hahaha
I changed the food too!
Now collecting ingredients for the samosas for my starters
I am now serving Chicken Tikka Masala and Mango Pudding for Mains and Dessert :P
Originally posted by cApitaland:which dishes would complement a romantic restaurant you think?
Lobster Soup, Grilled Rump Steak & the Pomegranate Parfait
i think i can stop playing RC liao
i already achieved what i wanted
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like my toilet pillars, hahaha
i just saw ur layout ..
very nice!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i can stop playing RC liao
i already achieved what i wanted
Lol good for u
I will only achieve what I want when I get the Samosa, Chicken Tikka & Mango Pudding to level 10 :X
And also to get the biggest base for my restaurant ... but that is like 80k >.<"
*look at my restaurant* sigh... *shake head*
Originally posted by meltz:same as kopi i achieve what i wanted in rc too .. switch game
Meltz can I ask where did you get that tire costume in PS ar
MPB is asking
Meltz can I ask where did you get that tire costume in PS arMPB is asking
Originally posted by meltz:
mystery box .. i reply u in ps ytd ... long time never long in to ps :mrgreen:
is very common last time ..
Oh, maybe you log in time I already log out ba
Ok.... looks like I have to see got luck to get or not
nowadays, Pet Society when I open my Box hor..
some of my items have a ?? on them - why har??
i also dunno.. i'm just farming coins
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:nowadays, Pet Society when I open my Box hor..
what box?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:nowadays, Pet Society when I open my Box hor..
Now the stuff that come from mystery box have a ? on them in yr inventory
If that is what u asking...
oh YES.. no wonder.. it has a ?? i was wondering whyyyy
meltz.. you're now captain of the FW coz i'm going on vacation..
can add?
Originally posted by the Bear:meltz.. you're now captain of the FW coz i'm going on vacation..
can add?
thanks!
Originally posted by the Bear:thanks!
ok me shall delete RC liao.
PS also, i find PS more tamade boring compared to RC
Wah! Kopio's RC restaurant actually exsist irl!!!