u din know?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u din know?
No le
I just saw this photo in another forum :P
i gotch the gourmet chef title
There's now a RC market where you can declare what ingredients you want and are willing to give.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's now a RC market where you can declare what ingredients you want and are willing to give.
Wow
But I'm getting bored with RC
I dun even think I will collect the ingredients
Just save up enough to build the restaurant I want and stop playing. Haha
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's now a RC market where you can declare what ingredients you want and are willing to give.
u mean it's a feature in game or in forum?
Originally posted by tare:
u mean it's a feature in game or in forum?
It's a separate application by the same developer called Restaurant City Market. You have to update what you want and what you are selling yourself, and add people who match as your FB friends. It doesn't affect the running of the game.
I think I'm losing interest in RC already, coz yesterday just got my 1st dish to lvl 10 ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I think I'm losing interest in RC already, coz yesterday just got my 1st dish to lvl 10 ...
So fast.... I don't have any dishes past lvl 5.
Need lots of basils, chicken, rice, mango, milk, flour and lamb. LOL before I hit my target
Hi, I'm looking for some buddys in pet society. Anyone interested can add me but pls indicate "from sgforums.com".
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1297599050
Have a nice day!
err.. just wondering, how to close the shops?lol
Originally posted by aquilavera:err.. just wondering, how to close the shops?lol
u can go to decorate and remove ur door or stick any item behind the door to prevent ppl coming in....
new store in Pet Society..
new type of "money" in PS too
Originally posted by Ferret:
u can go to decorate and remove ur door or stick any item behind the door to prevent ppl coming in....
then those people who are still in the store?
Originally posted by eeden.:
then those people who are still in the store?
u can trap em and buy more stoves to burn em alive.
hee hee.....aiyoh eh ah....Ferret......... ;-)
Originally posted by Ferret:i gotch the gourmet chef title
wah seh....gong xi gong xi.......you are indeed our FB games champion ;-)
needs lots of kantang and roti.......anybody got?
Originally posted by littlestream:needs lots of kantang and roti.......anybody got?
i gotch the roti... looking for kantangs also...
ohh.....do u need your rotis? can trade mah? i no hab kantangs but i need 3 to level to 10 and then after that if i got kantangs, i can trade to u. ;-) but i don't know how long leh, 'cos u know lah, my friends list beri limited de. :oops:
u can have my rotis.
Originally posted by littlestream:needs lots of kantang and roti.......anybody got?
Trade requests sent.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Trade requests sent.
awww....thank u so kindly, KB! ;-) traded le but the other trade didn't go thru. it prompted that "the item has been traded". but thank u so much!
Originally posted by Ferret:u can have my rotis.
awww....thank you soooooooooo much. let me execute the trades eh. *hugz* ;-)
Auntie, RC no kick one, end level is 27, max employee is 8. Once I hit 80K, I get the behemoth land base and send to you lar, then I quit the app. Shouldnt be later than this friday.