Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:we must be outside to wait??
i got lemons, u can trade with me
go inside ur restaurant
then he will be on ur pavement
mine: prawn 7000, sweetcorn 10000, apple 10000
Originally posted by jayh272416:go inside ur restaurant
then he will be on ur pavement
mine: prawn 7000, sweetcorn 10000, apple 10000
oh!! i see now!
the things so ex lor!!!
Trade request sent!
Thankfully I held off buying the Easter Island statue,
Originally posted by Ferret:i have kiwi.
thanks ferret but i have zero ingredient now. when i get my daily ingredient, i trade with u, can? thanks ;-)
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Trade request sent!
Thankfully I held off buying the Easter Island statue,
actually, i need the lemon for my starter ...
but never mind .. trade with u first.. in a while when i get back to my restaurant
Originally posted by littlestream:thanks ferret but i have zero ingredient now. when i get my daily ingredient, i trade with u, can? thanks ;-)
stop trading for a while and just collect ingredients ... then start trading again ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:stop trading for a while and just collect ingredients ... then start trading again ...
thanks, blue ;-)
Originally posted by the Bear:i got fish heads
wrong game.
tis notch abuse the critter city.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh!! i see now!
the things so ex lor!!!
where gotch.. otherwise how to get prawns sia !!!
Originally posted by littlestream:thanks ferret but i have zero ingredient now. when i get my daily ingredient, i trade with u, can? thanks ;-)
no probz ^^
Originally posted by Ferret:
where gotch.. otherwise how to get prawns sia !!!
when u are in ur restaurant, pull down until u can see the pavement .. the push cart should be right on top ...
then u can choose to buy prawns or not ..
so ex lor
bought 5 le !!
Originally posted by Ferret:bought 5 le !!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u got so much money?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u got so much money?
Money is easy to earn in RC.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u got so much money?
had abt 40++ k after renovating the restaurant....
wanted to buy the grazing cow de....
Today there's lamb, bacon and noodles. Only the noodles cost $10K now, while the bacon is $4K.
good thing i dont play this game...!!!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Today there's lamb, bacon and noodles. Only the noodles cost $10K now, while the bacon is $4K.
You can buy ingredients now?
Go to the restaurant window and look for the pushcart on the pavement.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Go to the restaurant window and look for the pushcart on the pavement.
now can buy??!!! o.O
can buy ingredients.. but they are so expensive!
I might consider IF i get desperate ..
i think i encountered a glitch last night.....
i had 40++ k. bought 5 prawns... left abt 6 k....
went back into game... had 35++K and still had 6 prawns.
Originally posted by Ferret:i think i encountered a glitch last night.....
i had 40++ k. bought 5 prawns... left abt 6 k....
went back into game... had 35++K and still had 6 prawns.
wah lau .. so good..
I think I will buy ingredients when I can upgrade my building
Saving up for that first
Hi, i'm also playing restaurant city.
What level are you guys at?
Do you add people from the forums here?