Originally posted by jam on a bread:Hi, i'm also playing restaurant city.
What level are you guys at?
Do you add people from the forums here?
i level 22.
u mean add ppl in sgforums or in their restaurant city forum?
if sgforums, most of us added each other already.
got lemon and sugar boh? can trade? thanks! ;-)
I have a lump of sugar. Let me see what you have...
I'll take the flour.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I have a lump of sugar. Let me see what you have...
I'll take the flour.
oh goodie goodie....thanks, KB ;-)
hi frds,do add me at [email protected]
see ya!
After a long time, I went back to pet society and realised they added front and back gardens to your rooms in the house. You can go and buy flower/trees/vegetable seeds to grow.
The flowers are not really useful. After its grown, you can pluck and put into pots and either decorate ur own house/sell/give away.
Trees grow into fruit trees. Pets attain high satisfaction from home grown fruits compared to those bought in stores. At the moment, I have a few orange trees, apple, banana and a cupcake tree. My friend has a coconut tree. Haven't seen other fruits yet ...
Vegetables.. leave them to grow to large size then uproot them to your chest. Sell the vegetables to earn coins. There's a profit there.. can't remember how much though..
Rather fun to see if your trees bear fruits or not, so i have been going back to pet society once every couple of days..
I like the fruit trees too!
The flowers are quite useless Veggies too
veggies can be used to feed your own pet...
fills up about 3/4 of the bar...
uhh.. sell the veggies? hmm.. i should try that..
or should i just plant trees in both the front and back yard?
Originally posted by the Bear:veggies can be used to feed your own pet...
fills up about 3/4 of the bar...
uhh.. sell the veggies? hmm.. i should try that..
or should i just plant trees in both the front and back yard?
But it's better to buy a tree
Each tree can bear a max of 3 fruits and you can feed or sell the food
i got 1 or 2 trees that doesn't bear any fruit leh .. i duno why..
But it's better to buy a treeEach tree can bear a max of 3 fruits and you can feed or sell the food
maybe i plant another 3 trees in the front yard... i like the big big veggies
Does anyone here have :
Ice cream
chocolate
cream
noodle
pork
onion
lamb
lemon
garlic
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i got 1 or 2 trees that doesn't bear any fruit leh .. i duno why..
Give it some time
I dunno why I keep getting Coconut trees
I want another banana tree
Give it some timeI dunno why I keep getting Coconut trees
i got cupcake, banana and apple.. don't have orange..
Give it some timeI dunno why I keep getting Coconut trees
remove tree and grow new one ..
I want an apple tree!
I have plenty of orange trees
Errr very expensive leh Ah Juice
Each seed cost 500g and need to wait somemore :X
Originally posted by elindra:I want an apple tree!
I have plenty of orange trees
Errr very expensive leh Ah Juice
Each seed cost 500g and need to wait somemore :X
actually, i wonder if can sell the whole tree ..
i shall try it tonight for 1 tree. haha
talking about coins.. i think i should go buy stuff for zora to decorate her place soon.. so far, i've about 58k+ coins
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually, i wonder if can sell the whole tree ..
i shall try it tonight for 1 tree. haha
Bear is crazy rich
And don't try! You will lose the whole tree
can't sell it
Bear is crazy richAnd don't try! You will lose the whole tree
can't sell it
thinking of selling that 1 that doesn't bear any fruits at all ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:thinking of selling that 1 that doesn't bear any fruits at all ...
You can't sell the tree
It will disappear if you uproot it
Give it a few days
You will get fruit
It took my orange tree a week before it bore fruits
You can't sell the treeIt will disappear if you uproot it
Give it a few days
You will get fruit
It took my orange tree a week before it bore fruits
oh i thought it'll go into the chest ..
i once uprooted a vegetable too late, and it became rotten and it went into my chest too!
no, my this tree has been there for 1-2 weeks. no fruits! :x
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh i thought it'll go into the chest ..
i once uprooted a vegetable too late, and it became rotten and it went into my chest too!
no, my this tree has been there for 1-2 weeks. no fruits! :x
Vegetable go to yr chest
Trees don't lor
Wah so long..... up to you ba see if you wanna replant
i have apple cupcake and the other one i forgot...
planting veges can earn u a bit of coins...
I see the cash shop items in Pet Society very tempting
The latest one I see liao really lau nua...I so love the water feature >.<"