you want to actually pay money for that?
oh.. i forgot about my veggies.. and yesterday, i uprooted 2 "humungous" beets.. they sold for over 600 coins each
Originally posted by the Bear:you want to actually pay money for that?
oh.. i forgot about my veggies.. and yesterday, i uprooted 2 "humungous" beets.. they sold for over 600 coins each
ok so it's better to sell them
Well I'm tempted by it but I didn't buy it. LOL
I did leave a hole to plant vegetables
ok so it's better to sell themWell I'm tempted by it but I didn't buy it. LOL
I did leave a hole to plant vegetables
but there is a chance the thing will rot.. when i harvested the ones which were "large", 2 were rotten...
Originally posted by the Bear:but there is a chance the thing will rot.. when i harvested the ones which were "large", 2 were rotten...
Hmm
I find the gardens very fun
I wish they gave us more gardens. Haha
I turned my front garden into the 'Enchanted Woods' and the back into a kampung pasar malam. LOL
Originally posted by the Bear:but there is a chance the thing will rot.. when i harvested the ones which were "large", 2 were rotten...
medium vegetables also will go rotten!!
2 of my medium vegetables went rotten ..
i think need to monitor how long u planted it ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:medium vegetables also will go rotten!!
2 of my medium vegetables went rotten ..
i think need to monitor how long u planted it ..
Just think about it
You can give rotten vegs to ppl u dun like
LOL
i throw the vege i plant to fish too .. hha..
i got a coral, a starfish and a duno what blue gill fish ..
switch?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:switch?
No it won’t.
Apparently in the PS Forums, they said you will get different fish with different food but so far I have caught the following with a lemon
Couch Shell
Tyre
Boot
Empty Bottle
Coral
Soda Can
Paddlefish
Frontosa
Bluegill
Altum Angel
Starfish
Starfish Baby Doll
Sea Urchin
Clown Fish
Seaweed
Squid
Prawn
Crab
Carp
Broken Vase
Only fish I have not caught with the lemon is the Silver Arowana which I caught with I forgot what bait I used
Then there are the fruit fish like Watermelon Fish which you can only catch with a whole watermelon, Coconut fish is from the Coconut you grow, Sweetheart Fish from the Sweetheart veggie and there is the Puppy fish from the bone you buy from the food shop and there are apple fish and what not.
I still log into Restaurant City although I don't run the restaurant. Now you can pick 3 dishes from each category, and they have drinks now. The bad news is that ice and water aren't free...
me too .. i log in to get ingredient and do the quiz then i log out ..
haha..
i just saw the drinks and ice ..
just have to wait until u get the things daily, otherwise no one will have them since its so new!
oh.. how do you guys get the giant fish tank?
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. how do you guys get the giant fish tank?
go to garden store and buy the tank
My fish tank is overcrowded liao. damn, its going to cost 3000 for another one.
Originally posted by av98m:My fish tank is overcrowded liao. damn, its going to cost 3000 for another one.
I want Discus and I can't seem to get them
GRRRRRRRRRRRR
i saw some of u with coconut fish. what bait did u used eh?
Originally posted by littlestream:i saw some of u with coconut fish. what bait did u used eh?
i have one too.. i forgot..
i used a coconut (what else?)
You have to use a homegrown coconut if I'm not wrong
Originally posted by elindra:You have to use a homegrown coconut if I'm not wrong
yah.. i got one..
feel like "recycling" some of the things i caught.. too many octopus so much so that i have to throw back the catches.. too many starfish too
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. i got one..feel like "recycling" some of the things i caught.. too many octopus so much so that i have to throw back the catches.. too many starfish too
I got too much squid and starfish and paddlefish
I want my ramfish, discus and pirahna!!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:I got too much squid and starfish and paddlefish
I want my ramfish, discus and pirahna!!!!!
I cant' get squid!!
But i got 2 green discus ...
I need to get more money to buy bait..