What u use to catch the discus?
I caught the squid using lemons
Originally posted by meltz:
awww.......thank u sooooooooo much. me will read. ;-)
Originally posted by elindra:What u use to catch the discus?
I caught the squid using lemons
I forgot ...
go to this thread .. it'll tell u use which bait to get which fish
Originally posted by the Bear:
i have one too.. i forgot..i used a coconut (what else?)
heh heh....okay okay.... no need to spell out that i am dumb lah. lol
hmm...coconut ah? i can sell for 65 gold leh. i not like u got so many friends de leh. i only hab 18 friends playing. need gold. :(
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I forgot ...
go to this thread .. it'll tell u use which bait to get which fish
oooohhhhhh..........thanks, bluey. i go check it out. when i go visiting, i see peeps with octopus lah, coconut lah...si mi sai also i don't have. :(
Originally posted by littlestream:oooohhhhhh..........thanks, bluey. i go check it out. when i go visiting, i see peeps with octopus lah, coconut lah...si mi sai also i don't have. :(
i think fishing need a lot of money .. coz after a few tries then maybe u get the fish .. if not its just rubbish!
I spent a lot of money trying to get pirahnas but I keep fishing up rubbish! And the bloody raw steak is not cheap lor
i better go collect coins again tonight..
been neglecting PS
i noticed the difference between the ladies' and the guys' fish tanks..
the ladies' fish tanks are pretty with different fish swimming around..
while the guys' fish tanks are "let's see how much crap we can cram in the tank"
Actually for my tank I group them according to water needs and freshwater vs saltwater
I wanna start a weird tank which I just dumped in my garden. Need to redecorate
And I still can't catch my bloody pirahna
Originally posted by elindra:Actually for my tank I group them according to water needs and freshwater vs saltwater
I wanna start a weird tank which I just dumped in my garden. Need to redecorate
And I still can't catch my bloody pirahna
i don't even know what's the difference .. i try not to overcrowd my tank only.
haha....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i don't even know what's the difference .. i try not to overcrowd my tank only.
haha....
aint u suppose to be studying at home instead of gaming on fb? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:aint u suppose to be studying at home instead of gaming on fb?
aiyah! i did study la .. not fb all the time
I have been trying for the pirahna till I'm super pissed
if it comes, it'll come .. just a game.. chill la!
RC update: 5 more levels have been added, and you can grow vegetables now in a plot next to the restaurant.
can load PS but not RC in the orpid. how come ley? same developer mah. :(
Originally posted by littlestream:can load PS but not RC in the orpid. how come ley? same developer mah. :(