Originally posted by tare:okie we'll all do that so we all can poo and earn coin washing each others hahahahaa
Ya man I think that is a good idea
We earn money off washing each other and I think the poo can throw in the recyle bin better la
Get recycle points
Ya man I think that is a good ideaWe earn money off washing each other and I think the poo can throw in the recyle bin better la
Get recycle points
recycled poo??!!! waahahahahahahahahaaa
Originally posted by tare:
recycled poo??!!! waahahahahahahahahaaa
I will really be laughing all the way if I get a dolphin toy from recycled poo
LOL
btw do you guys know how to get a rubber ducky?
Originally posted by elindra:btw do you guys know how to get a rubber ducky?
i would think.... the toy thing at mystery shop (aka random)?
Which box?
I know my piano comes from the one that cost 500 coins
Is it the 50 or 200 gold one :x
Which box?I know my piano comes from the one that cost 500 coins
Is it the 50 or 200 gold one :x
not box de... thr's a toy machine one.... 350 each
Oh.
So far I only got a submarine, a boat, a UFO, Space Invaders & King Kong :x
Damn I think wait I finish decorating my rooms than try my luck :(
Same thing with my grand piano
now i remember why i gave up... i got to visit 42 friends each time i log in ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:now i remember why i gave up... i got to visit 42 friends each time i log in
42 x 20coins!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:now i remember why i gave up... i got to visit 42 friends each time i log in
-_-"
I wish I have 42 friends to visit
Anyway it's confirmed. You can recycle poop
Each poop gives u 8 recycle pts
-_-"I wish I have 42 friends to visit
Anyway it's confirmed. You can recycle poop
Each poop gives u 8 recycle pts
i waiting for my pet to poo >.<
that sounds so wrong ![]()
Mine already pooped 6 times but I am dumping it all into the recycle bin. LOL
how did u do it??!!! mine feed liao now sleeping >.<
ooooooh it just pooed!!!! :D
but can recycle meh? i click on it, it turn into coin le...
ooooooh it just pooed!!!! :Dbut can recycle meh? i click on it, it turn into coin le...
Open yr box first before u click on it
Than u can drag into yr inventory, sell, send it as a gift or recycle
Ooooo I think I should give my pet's poop to someone
Wahahhahaha
Open yr box first before u click on itThan u can drag into yr inventory, sell, send it as a gift or recycle
Ooooo I think I should give my pet's poop to someone
Wahahhahaha
someone's pet by the nick "cxxxxxx kxxx" ?? ![]()
so.. since i've been ignoring my pet, the house should be covered in shit by now? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:someone's pet by the nick "cxxxxxx kxxx" ??
erm.. no leh.... in fact, ur pet very well maintained, most of the time i go see u, u're full health, full hygiene, full happiness de o.O
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:someone's pet by the nick "cxxxxxx kxxx" ??
Busted!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. since i've been ignoring my pet, the house should be covered in shit by now?
nope, coz ur pet basically don't do anything if u don't login ...
restaurant city ![]()
erm.. no leh.... in fact, ur pet very well maintained, most of the time i go see u, u're full health, full hygiene, full happiness de o.O
haha .. that's because i started playing again on sunday .. then been logging in everyday since ...
oh btw, thanks meltz!!! for giving me a cool black fridge!! ![]()