She bit off more than she can chew. ![]()
My goodness.
Causing the car to shake violently. ![]()
Need to go change car shock absorbers already. ![]()
That is after they re-attach his penis. ![]()
what kind of cock and pui story is this?
Interesting! Hahah! anyway, which company is that? Go to a small hotel lah for goodness sake!!!
Originally posted by AG82:Interesting! Hahah! anyway, which company is that? Go to a small hotel lah for goodness sake!!!
Times are bad. ![]()
Times are bad, so need to do moonlighting. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Times are bad, so need to do moonlighting.
Talk about doing anything to get a raise.
Pun intended. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
Talk about doing anything to get a raise.
Pun intended.
In the end, the boss got severed without prejudice. ![]()
PI files this report:
She was caught sucking up to her boss.
All because she wanted a raise.
I caught them with their pants down. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:PI files this report:
She was caught sucking up to her boss.
All because she wanted a raise.
I caught them with their pants down.
Should be, "I caught her red handed", it was mentioned in the article. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Should be, "I caught her red handed", it was mentioned in the article.
It must pretty vigourous if her hand was all red.
Oh yeah, the car was shaking violently. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
It must pretty vigourous if her hand was all red.
Oh yeah, the car was shaking violently.
It was bitten off, there was blood all over her mouth and hands. ![]()
He couldn't have ejaculated red....... ![]()
Singapore boleh.
LMAO. THAT HURTS.
wah...sick le
no more sex in drive way
I doubt how true this story is, sounds like a make up story.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I doubt how true this story is, sounds like a make up story.
dun think the news will make up such thing....
esp sg news...
they aint that creative...
Originally posted by Fantagf:I doubt how true this story is, sounds like a make up story.
There are even pictures post on the web but i dunno is it real or fake one
funny uhuh?
have sex after a drive?
Lose ur sex drive. lol