Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sibeh sian..
boss come in with a black face ..
then ask me go in and start complaining to me abt this, abt that ..
as if i want to hear ...
its ok. kopi is going to buy us dim sum this week.
he better!! ![]()
so tired ..
2nd round in there, standing up for half hour..
my legs so sour now..
ccb
my shoulders hurt ...........
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my shoulders hurt ...........
try massage or spar?
think i pulled a muscle ..
my whole shoulder froze for like 5 mins and it was so painful .....
nothing wrong with my bones la.....
Originally posted by Ferret:
my stomach feeling weird..
back ...
Had a congee for lunch .. and a cup of milk tea ..
damn full ......
wtf is everyone
*lurks*
wah my shoulder very sour ..
I need to recover by friday!!
why friday?
what u need to do on friday?
Supposed to have something on ..
but now its cancelled ..
but i still need to recover ....
a sore shoulder is not good ..
me ish so broke that me have to sell me car away...
sniff sniff....
i help u massage...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i help u massage...
hehe ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me ish so broke that me have to sell me car away...
sniff sniff....
dun tok rubbish lah
u dun think we dunno...
cb....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun tok rubbish lah
u dun think we dunno...
cb....
hanor hanor!