Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor hanor!
think u shd see my car adv on sgcarmart and newspaper soon.....
but mine very small one... so might need to use magnifying glass....
then ur GPS how?
come come dun waste...
can give me...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then ur GPS how?
come come dun waste...
can give me...
u wait long long ..
he can give to u-know-who ..
that one got more priority over u
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u wait long long ..
he can give to u-know-who ..
that one got more priority over u
he only proves himself to be a farking CHK if he does tat
Originally posted by GHoST_18:he only proves himself to be a farking CHK if he does tat
let's wait and see .....
fark.. no need to wait and see...
the 1st time i see him...
i know he is a farking CHK already...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark.. no need to wait and see...
the 1st time i see him...
i know he is a farking CHK already...
refute me
eh i tot tonight suppose to have outing?
Originally posted by gasband:eh i tot tonight suppose to have outing?
ya, tcc @ bugis later at 8pm
bu jian bu san ..
eh u never tell me earlier wah lau. I see you all at 1030PM.
eh i reach already.
You all late!
i nv say im going
lao gui ![]()
wah lau i am there now lor
i'm so disappointed over something .......... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i'm so disappointed over something ..........
what is it?
i also disappointed over something
I'm disappointed jennifer love hewlitt never did a nude scene. haiz.
i also...
haiz ...
trying something now ..
hope it'll help ..
im so disappointed too...
Wooo~~~~ Disappointment~~~~
Woooo~~~~~ Needs no appointment
Originally posted by Ferret:
i also...
did you revive your new PC?