playing around with the letters =p so happens that BS can also stand for bachelors of science heehee!
and, no bloody way am i doing science!!
Bachelor of Science is BSc ..
no mood to work...
damn sianz....
i heard got new colleague coming in...
chio bu ah?
i heard it's a lady...
my boss say not bad..
no av..
im not bringing her out for dinner...
can bring her out for tea?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i heard it's a lady...
my boss say not bad..
no av..
you're bringing her out for lunch instead?
im going straight for dessert
sibeh sian ....
very no mood today
i also.... neck aching
there is still hope! in this world!!
Suddenly i feel free!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there is still hope! in this world!!
Suddenly i feel free!
the boss took mc? o.O
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i heard it's a lady...
my boss say not bad..
no av..
aft wat ur boss did to u....
u still trust him?
he just wanna hang up ur hope to dry.....
the boss took mc? o.O
no la, its abt what caused me to feel very disappointed in, last night ..
now, i think things are going to be okay ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no la, its abt what caused me to feel very disappointed in, last night ..
now, i think things are going to be okay ..
that's great! ![]()
ccb
i feel like i'm coming down with a cold like that .. nose itchy .. body ache-y ..
A lot of people falling sick all of a sudden.
Looks like the bug's going around!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i feel like i'm coming down with a cold like that .. nose itchy .. body ache-y ..
take mc! nowsadays doctors give 2 to 3 days for cold/flu!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:A lot of people falling sick all of a sudden.
Looks like the bug's going around!
who are u???
take mc! nowsadays doctors give 2 to 3 days for cold/flu!
very busy at work leh ......
I'm just feeling a little off color .. but not exactly sick yet ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:very busy at work leh ......
I'm just feeling a little off color .. but not exactly sick yet ..
exercise your social responsibility! take 3 days mc! for the good of your country, company and self! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:who are u???
*groan*
I'm 3625D....hopefully you can still remember.
Yeah, it's been years since I stepped into UoC.
exercise your social responsibility! take 3 days mc! for the good of your country, company and self!
Take flu MC, go pluck wisdom tooth, then take sore eyes MC.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
*groan*I'm 3625D....hopefully you can still remember.
Yeah, it's been years since I stepped into UoC.
how many clones do you have? alamak .. how on earth can i remember who u are when u come in with different clone nicks?