very happy hor? ![]()
quite happy only...not very happy lah ![]()
the resident crapper is on MC today...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the resident crapper is on MC today...
so good ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the resident crapper is on MC today...
what do u mean by resident crapper ![]()
i crap a lot meh
u wanna hear the next goood thing?
hey bloo, want to come look for me for lunch today...? =D
mc for how long?
7 days?
ask ah blue
1 day only la! wah lau
i today mc...
tomorrow work...
sat and sun relax...
mon off...
tues ICT
eh. there's a new intern. very pretty!!! wootz!
Originally posted by udontknowme:hey bloo, want to come look for me for lunch today...? =D
u west, i east ..
sorry, too far!
must bring for outing
but you have all the time in the world today to come to the west!
and yah, i'll bring her for outing. outing with me. heehee
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i today mc...
tomorrow work...
sat and sun relax...
mon off...
tues ICT
i also gg back to work tmr .. got meeting .. but i still thinking if i shld take another day MC tmr .. haha ..i see if my symptoms worsen ..
tomorrow work...
sat and sun relax...
mon off...
tues ICT
ur ict so early meh?
my deferement still not approve yet...
took them 8-10 days each time b4 they reply.......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:must bring for outing
i tml morning got meeting...
actually it's more like i-give-u-more-shit meeting..
then after is i-clear-the-shit-given-to-me afternoon...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ur ict so early meh?
my deferement still not approve yet...
took them 8-10 days each time b4 they reply.......
told u already .. most of the time deferment will be rejected one ..
tomorrow work...
sat and sun relax...
mon off...
tues ICT
so good ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i tml morning got meeting...
actually it's more like i-give-u-more-shit meeting..
then after is i-clear-the-shit-given-to-me afternoon...
sounds fun! ![]()