Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my headache is getting worse .. tmd ..
i think i go look for a panadol..
okie...
sick pig then....
i dun suppose it ish swine flu...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:okie...
sick pig then....
i dun suppose it ish swine flu...
i so cham .. sick still got ppl bully me ![]()
evening
good evening sbst
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
i so cham .. sick still got ppl bully me
got people arranging funeral for you and trying to scam pek kim somemore ![]()
got people arranging funeral for you and trying to scam pek kim somemore
that si ah gas lor ![]()
life is so fragile ........
got news abt friend who got diagnosed with lymph node cancer ... haiz..
sorry to hear that ![]()
Life is really fragile lor. You see how my father left us last year, healthy in the morning, gone in the evening. So thats why its important to get the most out of life. Dun keep thinking about whether you should or should not until one day you realise you dun have time even if you wanna do.
Originally posted by gasband:Life is really fragile lor. You see how my father left us last year, healthy in the morning, gone in the evening. So thats why its important to get the most out of life. Dun keep thinking about whether you should or should not until one day you realise you dun have time even if you wanna do.
yeap ...
zzz...
morning ...
i regret not taking another day's MC today ..
my boss sibeh irritating!!
ccb friday!
TMD KNS CCB!
ah juice really should have listened to me. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ah juice really should have listened to me.
remember to leave ur hp on today...
stupid woman ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:remember to leave ur hp on today...
ccb
-yawnz-
2 hours meeting ...
want to die liao ..
-double post-
omg! budgetting period has begun!!
*faint!*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:omg! budgetting period has begun!!
*faint!*
aha. now you will feel my pain. ![]()