so what's the old theory?
my theory?
1 yr - love your spouse and blindly sign on the dotted line.
2 yr - love the new additions in the family
3 yr onward - so busy trying to provide for the family you forgot you were married
before long - you expire your shelf life to be attractive anymore
old theory is marriage is once a lifetime commitment, die also cannot leave (literally)....
Originally posted by tare:old theory is marriage is once a lifetime commitment, die also cannot leave (literally)....
�鸡�鸡?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
�鸡�鸡?
something like dat.. and even if hubby died, will just stay widowed...
I was arguing with my friends. I say if a person thinks logically at all the reasons that people give to get married, you will realise there are actually no logical reasons to get married.
Originally posted by gasband:I was arguing with my friends. I say if a person thinks logically at all the reasons that people give to get married, you will realise there are actually no logical reasons to get married.
a celebration of a sacred union.
HDB flat. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:HDB flat.
a very sucessful example of social engineering by the gahmen ![]()
a very sucessful example of social engineering by the gahmen
govt have to do this one lah... if not 1/2 of sg men won't know how to propose and get marry ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:a celebration of a sacred union.
not logical. a thing being sacred is not logical in the first place ![]()
actually got logical reason to get married. but only because of the laws and regulations in place. That is for the children.
do appraisal every half yr